Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Rubber FrogSuper Series Court Rubber

Rubber FrogSuper Series Court Rubber
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.03
91 Customer Reviews
5 star 54
4 star 14
3 star 6
2 star 6
1 star 11
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 91 Reviews
Attached to a car
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 22:55:27
There is almost no water repellency. There is no sense of affinity when matching the shipping fee etc.
This review is about item#36570335.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 06:13:36
I was able to install it without problems.
This review is about item#36570353.
On the passenger side wiper
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-25 12:01:33
There is no problem in terms of appearance or use. It is comparable to domestic famous manufacturer products. I think that this price is cheap with a water repellent type.
This review is about item#36570247.
Private use
1
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 21:09:10
If it is light rain, chatter will occur. Uneven wiping came out in half a year. Better holding than monotaro super water repellent wiper rubber.
This review is about item#36570344.
Private use
2
From Japan
On 2015-10-17 14:36:22
This is not as good as a monoterror brand item, but it bites a bit.
This review is about item#36570344.
For windshield
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-11 15:55:02
It is a good product with excellent cost performance.
This review is about item#36570353.
Rubber exchange
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-22 21:53:14
Although it was not as much as price-oriented genuine, it may be possible to consider the price difference
This review is about item#36570326.
Wiper rubber exchange
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-11 21:19:29
It was very easy to change when replacing the wiper rubber.
This review is about item#36570301.
Wiper rubber exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-26 14:09:24
I always purchase it, but this time it is dead handling, it is very disappointing. The price was also very cheap, as far as I was using, there was no problem, so I continued to purchase it. We are expecting new products that will sell with price and quality as much as this in the future.
This review is about item#36570371.
When wiper rubber deteriorates
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-23 15:52:40
There is no chattering and wiping is better than graphite
This review is about item#36570344.
Exchange twice a year
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-08 03:54:29
Water repellent wipers have more than 900 yen to be exchanged at 200 yen units, and effects are also firm. I hope to increase the size slightly.
This review is about item#36570256.
Passing of years aging
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-30 07:04:26
Compared with general replacement rubber, it was superior in water repellency in rainy weather.
This review is about item#36570256.
Wiping raindrops
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-23 00:18:38
It will last long for the price. About two months ago I was concerned about the streaky wiping left, but about 2 years passed since the previous exchanges. I think that COSPA is expensive as it usually considers exchange six months as a year.
This review is about item#36570344.
Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-17 21:38:08
For easy change, wiping off the wipe cleanly.
This review is about item#36570231.
Car Wiper
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-17 16:04:35
From the price, it says 'It would be like this'. 650 mm ones can not be wiped 50 mm from the tip. Once you get used to it, you will be able to wipe it off
This review is about item#36570326.
Change wiper
3
From Japan
On 2014-03-14 21:04:05
The price is also cheap and it feels like this. I think that it is a good product at all than the cheap goods of the home center. I hope that you can make something of a good quality in the future, as the price can be as it is.
This review is about item#36570256.
Exchange at time of vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-07 21:52:13
Discontinuation is disappointing because it is very good, I want you to deal with similar items in the future. (Silicone or Silicon blade) Who says there is no durability is the front window full of dust? If you are saying that there is no water repellency, if you use it all the time, I will play just the wiping part of the wiper properly. If you want to roll polka dots from the beginning you should do glass coating
This review is about item#36570231.
Driving a car
3
From Japan
On 2014-03-06 22:54:31
I would like to continue to use this price
This review is about item#36570231.
Wiper rubber exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-24 19:13:30
Although the wiping of the wiper got worse, I exchanged it, but it is only after the durability problem without chattering
This review is about item#36570292.
Water repellent coating protection
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-26 00:37:48
Although it is uneasy for this single water repellent effect, it is useful for protecting the life of the coating. There is also no chatter.
This review is about item#36570335.