Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of BATTLAX BT-601SS

BATTLAX BT-601SS
Sales Price: 129.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.83
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Mini bike race
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 14:31:50
If you order on a discount day, it is probably the cheapest! I am saved!
This review is about item#36636564.
Mini bike race
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 22:46:19
I have been using it for a long time, there is a sense of security! I just want to try Dunlop to try it.
This review is about item#36636555.
race
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 11:13:11
Early arrival even after ordering, we are very satisfied with the new manufacturing
This review is about item#36636573.
Mini Bakrace
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 20:27:49
Arrival was early and the manufacturing year was new and it was very good
This review is about item#36636564.
Mini bike race
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-25 08:52:24
I have no sense of security, I use it for practice in the race. Although I also use tires from other manufacturers occasionally, although durability is high, the sense of security and stability of the grip is overwhelmingly 601 SS, if it is used for racing.
This review is about item#36636564.
Mini bike race and practice running
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 14:42:10
I was relieved that a new item of manufacture date came. As the reduction is early, we are planning to order again soon.
This review is about item#36636573.
race
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-04 23:27:22
It is a huge grip force, but it is a tough tire for your wallet because it has no durability.
This review is about item#36636564.
Circuit run, participation in the race
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-28 22:39:02
It is a classic in the mini bike race, but I will not disappoint you. Even if banking to the place where the step arrives it rarely slips, even if opening the accelerator from the full bank which maintained the cornering speed, it definitely sticks and goes forward. The sense of stability when entering a corner while applying a brake is enormous, and there is no disorder of behavior. (I think that preference is divided between BS of the brake and DL of initial turning because the characteristics are different from DL around here.) The bust time at the time attack is not so different, the DL has better feeling of initial turning However, I think that in the stuttering competing near the limit like the race, the army will rise to the BS. It is an item of trust.
This review is about item#36636564.
Used for mini bike racing vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-17 09:34:00
The tire itself is continuously used and highly reliable. At the 10% discount there was a considerable sense of value and this time I bought it for stock.
This review is about item#36636573.
I am using it for a race tire.
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-02 13:31:32
It arrived quickly. If you purchase at 10% OFF it is quite cheap.
This review is about item#36636555.
race
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-02 14:06:29
The new tire reaches from manufacturing. If it is 10% off it is a purchase.
This review is about item#36636555.
Race scene
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-10 13:22:26
Iron plate performance with mini bike race. The price is near the lowest price on the Internet mail order, definitely the lowest price if it is a discount day. Tire manufacturing day is 4 weeks before ordering Manufactured goods without complaint. Unfortunately Rain is older than 1 year of manufacture.
This review is about item#36636564.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
BATTLAX BT-39SS Mini
Tire,
Tire TT93GP
NSF100 gusset step up plate
BT601SS WET
S01
  • S01
  • Bridgestone
  • 139.99 SGD
S02
  • S02
  • Bridgestone
  • 179.99 SGD
  • 5.000000(1)