Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rechargeable Impact Driver Bits Porcelain Tile Tj Types

Rechargeable Impact Driver Bits Porcelain Tile Tj Types
Sales Price: 7.19 SGD
Review Rating: 3.89
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 2
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
For concrete drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 17:43:22
I bought it for the impact driver. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#36634771.
Anchoring a tile in a bathroom
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 22:26:45
We purchased this product at the customer's bathroom during the timer installation work, so we could use it conveniently because it can be used with impact.
This review is about item#36634771.
Drilling tiles
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 22:06:57
I bought it for drilling a tile, but because I chose it in a hurry, I bought the first man I will purchase again
This review is about item#36634744.
work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 22:13:10
Items arrived quickly and I am pleased to be in time for work Thank you very much
This review is about item#36634701.
Prepare for drilling of foreign made 10 mm porcelain tile board.
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 16:27:55
I wanted 2.5 pies but I bought this because the lowest is 30. At first I was pleasant, but there is also a rotation speed How much is the hill is Vime.
This review is about item#36634656.
post
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-28 19:41:17
Is this neopariier's drilling still this? Impact was fitted to the impact only by wearing it
This review is about item#36634683.
Hand rail attachment in conventional bathroom
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 07:35:37
It was able to be used without problems. Since it is brand new, I could work without breaking the existing tile.
This review is about item#36634796.
When drilling work in a place without electricity
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-27 13:27:40
Although it was individually wrapped, it may be good if it is wrapped in about 5 units
This review is about item#36634683.
Attaching the table to the porcelain tile and attaching the fixing bracket
3
From Japan
On 2014-03-05 16:00:22
The impression of using the same product last time took a while to drill and I ordered a lot this time because 2 or 3 pieces were used at 1 site, the price is cheap anyway is a nice thing for us.
This review is about item#36634762.
1