Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Drain Bolt Gasket

Drain Bolt Gasket
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.13
93 Customer Reviews
5 star 51
4 star 16
3 star 18
2 star 3
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 93 Reviews
bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 09:25:00
I use it every time, but there is nothing wrong with it
This review is about item#36659761.
I use it as an engine oil drain packing of a car
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 15:17:02
I think the thickness is just right as packing. There are already thicker gaskets, but I think that it is just right as the screw threads become shallow since it is too thick.
This review is about item#69314963.
During oil change
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 07:42:47
Even if there are many because it is not a business, it seems to be lost when using next time so the number of entries of this order is appropriate.
This review is about item#69314918.
During oil change
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 00:08:32
Although uneasy was surprisingly thin, there is no problem at all by wearing. It becomes uneasy about thinness and inner diameter. (I think that I should have bought it according to the thread diameter of the drain bolt)
This review is about item#36659761.
YBR 125, Super Cub oil change time
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 03:06:12
It was a nice thing, as expected it is Daytona. I could purchase it cheaper than anywhere.
This review is about item#36659734.
For oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 10:39:36
When exchanging oil at motorcycle, we exchange together, because of hobby restore, we can buy only necessary number for oil change of 5-6 days per year
This review is about item#36659734.
Used for motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 17:52:32
It is better that this one is better than the genuine one used when changing the oil of the motorcycle think.
This review is about item#36659734.
Change oil of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-03 12:07:23
Used for Skywave 400 (CK - 43A). I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#36659761.
Motorbike arrangement
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 00:00:34
I bought it in the beginning to purchase oils and filters. It is a virtue because it costs not to ship when it is bulk buying
This review is about item#36659734.
Car Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 17:04:20
Used every time when changing engine oil. Since there are some manufacturers that cut 100 yen in recent 3 cards, I would like them to be a little cheaper. About 500 yen is reasonable for 5 pieces.
This review is about item#36659734.
It is used when changing oil.
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 20:27:49
Is the material aluminum? If it can not be leaked, cost performance is good.
This review is about item#36659734.
Big scooter oil change
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 09:50:44
I used it for the gasket of the drain bolt. I am satisfied that the price is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#36659761.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 11:12:23
Since it is a thing to exchange as much as possible at the time of oil change I am very happy that I can purchase it by selling roses.
This review is about item#36659734.
Cab oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 19:27:53
It is good to be able to order from this one at this price. Because it is not something to use dozens of.
This review is about item#36659734.
Car oil change
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 13:17:08
Since there is no problem in particular, it was used for car oil change.
This review is about item#36659761.
For oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 20:40:11
After all it is safe for people who exchanged each time, reasonable items can be saved
This review is about item#36659761.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 14:47:40
It is not cheap. You can forget to change it if you buy it when purchasing oil processing box
This review is about item#36659761.
To exchanging mushroom oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 22:19:48
I used it for AF61 Today, but the size is just as easy to use with aluminum together.
This review is about item#36659734.
When exchanging motorcycle oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 09:25:51
It is inexpensive, so you can buy brand goods from a small amount, so it is saved.
This review is about item#36659734.
PCX 125
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 20:50:50
There is nothing dissatisfied with this price at this price. It is outstanding in COSPA.
This review is about item#36659734.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Pan Drain Plug
Oil-Pan-Mechanism Drain Plug Gasket
Copper Washer
Copper Washer
Wire Bolt Drain Bolt
Copper Washer
Oil Clean Bolts
Aluminium Washer
Aluminium Drain Bolt
Oil drain washer
Sealing Washer Made Of Aluminium