Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Main Jet 6 Size Set

Main Jet 6 Size Set
Sales Price: 23.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.20
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
To the maintenance of the motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 22:37:40
It is better to buy it as a set than to buy it separately. But I did not need a count that I did not use.
This review is about item#21239076.
Cab setting
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-24 17:40:25
It was good with accuracy. In other words it would be nice if there were numbers in the case.
Turnip carburetor adjustment
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-11 19:35:34
I bought it because I bore up, but I wish I had made it a higher number. I do not understand the difference between the 80 and 82 jar. When I change the air filter and muffler I want the 90 or 100 number.
This review is about item#21239076.
Adjust carburetor
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 06:48:51
I hope the case has size display.
This review is about item#21239076.
Bore up morning run
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-04 21:19:19
Although we are exchanging frequently with carburetor adjustment now, replacement work & fuel flow are also satisfied well, but it is satisfactory if the number of engraving is a little easier to see.
This review is about item#21239076.
Little Cub carburetor
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-21 19:25:00
Approximately setting came out, Little Cub 4 speed 99 years, Kitako 75 cc high cam, both cleaner and muffler normal! # 85 in place? It was cheap, better than buying roses, although # 75 and # 100 are not necessary, but care is necessary because the carburetor will change in the year.
This review is about item#36666515.
Bore up of Super Cub AA 01
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-25 08:35:20
I have not used it yet, but work accuracy seems high. There is a good choice for adjustment of the carburetor. It is absolutely profitable than arranging one by one.
This review is about item#36666506.
Cab setting
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 14:44:15
It's cheaper than anywhere. If you buy 3000 yen or more it is good to be free shipping.
This review is about item#36666515.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-08 23:50:14
Used for bore up of Super Cub 50. Although it was for monkey, it was possible to use it without problems for turnips. Use 75 → 78. I would like to ask for single item sale in the future.
This review is about item#36666506.
Jetting
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-15 14:07:15
You can buy it in monotalou. . . I thought.
This review is about item#36666515.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Motorcycle Main Jet
Main Jet
Main Jet Set
Main Jet 6 Size Set, B
Main Jet Set
Main Jet Set
Main Jet 6 Size Set M
Main Jet Set
Motorcycle Pilot Jet
Motorcycle Pilot Jet
Keihin Maru Show (5X6.7
Pilot Jet Set
(90101) Bolt adjustment
Motorcycle Main Jet
Main Jet Set