Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Filters For Foreign Cars

Oil Filters For Foreign Cars
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
455 Customer Reviews
5 star 356
4 star 54
3 star 31
2 star 7
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 455 Reviews
Used for CELLO 250
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 22:58:58
At this price O ring attachment is saved. I expect that the corresponding models will increase.
This review is about item#89193736.
To replace the oil filter of the motorcycle.
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 18:43:22
This time, I used it for oil filter exchange of klx125. Since it is the first purchase, I am looking forward to the iron powder being removed at the next exchange. Texture is inferior to the manufacturer's products. However, with the balance with the price, it made three stars.
This review is about item#36650792.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 08:54:46
Although it is cheap and good, it seems weak paint, so it rusts immediately. As bikes are mostly used in places where the weather and rain strike, I would like you to consider them.
This review is about item#36650801.
It was replaced when changing the oil.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 19:08:00
I was able to install it perfectly as exactly as genuine, I would like to continue using it in the future.
This review is about item#36650801.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 19:54:52
There is no separate improvement point. It's so cheap that you can get it right away We use it frequently. It is good if there is such a part To this oil filter for cooling There is something like a band attaching aluminum fins I guess it has not come out somewhere.
This review is about item#36650783.
Used for Ninja 250R
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 14:42:43
I used it for Kawasaki's Ninja 250R. Of course the size is perfect. The included O ring was also included one by one large and small, both were perfect. There is no oil leakage, it is far cheaper than buying at a mass merchandise store so it is perfect. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#36650774.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 15:48:43
It seems that it can be used normally without problem. It is pleasant that it is unnecessary to add value to the oil filter and so cheap.
This review is about item#36650783.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 17:28:21
It is good that you do not have to bother to purchase separately, as two O-rings are required at filter change.
This review is about item#36650774.
Change oil of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 18:52:17
I use repeat, but there is no problem at all. I am saved.
This review is about item#36650783.
Drive system refresh
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 14:55:05
It is a thing to ride for a year, or exchange it if it gets it from someone. I have not used any other guy, but I forgot! I like the rubber packing I thought.
This review is about item#36650765.
vtr 250
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 01:31:07
I think that it is cheap and has no problem. Another year, I will repeat.
This review is about item#36650817.
Change oil of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-18 02:38:04
Since the car oil filter has been used for many years and there is no problem Purchased for Yamaha's bike It is cheap and good
This review is about item#36650826.
For oil change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 11:49:46
Because it is cheap, I purchase regularly, I will exchange it easily. I exchanged earlier than I used a long time I thought that was better.
This review is about item#89193684.
Motorcycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 22:09:04
Fast correspondence, low price. I have not exchanged yet, but I think that the product is also good.
This review is about item#89193727.
When replacing motorcycle oil
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 15:05:23
Reasonable with two O-rings, COSPA is great for the best!
This review is about item#36650765.
Motorcycle Maintenance!
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 21:10:33
I do not understand the difference with genuine parts. It is cheap and saved. I could use rubber packing properly.
This review is about item#89193736.
To the Serow 250
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 22:37:47
I can use it without problems. I am glad even if there is a magnet attachment.
This review is about item#89193736.
I change it once at the time of oil change twice a year.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 12:28:28
I am satisfied with stable quality and price. Although it is written as Kawasaki, it is used for CB 400. I think that it would be better to display it clearly.
This review is about item#36650783.
Oil change of large motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 13:06:07
I do not know the effect of filtration, but it looks like it works.
This review is about item#36650826.
Change oil of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 16:15:26
Although I have not used it yet, even if I arrange it with the one of Daytona, I think that it is solid by making it firmly.
This review is about item#36650783.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter for Two-Wheeler, For Box
Drain Bolt Gasket
Hyper Sintered
Magnet Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Meter visor gray CL