Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of "FRIXIONBALL" Refill 0.5 mm 3pcs

"FRIXIONBALL" Refill 0.5 mm 3pcs
Sales Price: 3.66 SGD
Review Rating: 4.22
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Fill in subtotal
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-22 14:40:33
It is good to have a replacement core. It can be written smoothly, and it can be erased cleanly when ink is dried and erased.
This review is about item#36673917.
Office work
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 16:12:54
I want an explanation that is easy to understand for a matching ballpoint pen.
This review is about item#36673935.
Until what time it can be used without so much deterioration of core
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 20:07:00
It is cheap if there are people who use relatively, but want to know the expiration date.
This review is about item#36673917.
I can not find the main body.
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 21:01:17
Since there is no main body, it is not used yet. Expiration date is unknown. "
This review is about item#36673926.
For special office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 10:00:58
Although I purchased it for those who do special office work, I tried to purchase it even in other departments because it is easy to write and easy to use. Anyway, it is good that you can erase the written letter.
This review is about item#36673926.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-25 19:37:35
I bought it cheaper than the home center with the campaign code.
This review is about item#36673917.
Memorandum
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-11 17:10:36
I feel that the ink decreases quickly, but it is better for usability to say that it can be erased.
This review is about item#36673917.
For ordinary office use
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 15:55:31
Consumables are cheapest because they are the most genuine products, so it is naturally easy to use
This review is about item#36673917.
Studying the qualification exam
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:28:54
The goal is to eliminate all. No longer using them one at a time. It's a milestone.
This review is about item#36673935.
When writing
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 16:17:33
Yup. it is normal.
This review is about item#36673935.
stock
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 09:53:16
Friction is placed in several places, so it is safe to have this stock when the ink runs out.
This review is about item#36673917.
For ordinary office work.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 14:32:02
Until now I used correction fluids, but I started to use friction balls and correction of documents was not painful.
This review is about item#36673926.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 16:28:41
I like places that are easy to write and rewrite.
This review is about item#36673917.
Replacement core
1
From Japan
On 2015-08-07 18:12:36
It will not stop soon. I have stopped using it.
This review is about item#36673935.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-02 20:37:07
Because it was cheaper than Homsen or mass merchandisers.
This review is about item#36673926.
For personal data
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-08 16:29:21
It is safe to have a spare so as to reduce the core earlier in writing preparations that repeat trial and error.
This review is about item#36673917.
Write internal documents
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-06 09:05:18
Because it is a ballpoint pen that disappears, it is a taboo for documents to the outside, but in the case of internal papers, such as internal documents, when it is unbearable, it is very convenient. There is no trace of erased at all, it is not erasures, so it's easy and the ballpoint pen itself is easy to write. As consumables, I often use it, I would like to purchase again. Although it enters three, I think that it is convenient even if there are five entries or ten entries.
This review is about item#36673935.
Business meeting
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-23 17:00:46
We are using it when considering drawings by customers. Even if you write it incorrectly you can erase it so you can write it without hesitation. Since it is cheaper than other mail-order sales, I purchase it here.
This review is about item#36673926.
For office use
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-16 13:49:01
Recently this ball pen is the main. It is very useful because it can be erased. Just because ink consumption is fast, it may be quite expensive.
This review is about item#36673917.
Address writing etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-01 09:33:35
It is very good to rewrite it.
This review is about item#36673917.
1 2