Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Two-Way Presser, O Ring Type Support

Two-Way Presser, O Ring Type Support
Sales Price: 32.57 SGD
Review Rating: 3.54
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Motorbike chain cut
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 21:17:02
After all, after cutting the caulking of the pin with Thunder, if you do not use this, it is too stiff. After scraping the caulking of the pin with Thunder, you can push out the pin without much power. I expected to be able to use without sander, but it seems not so sweet. If you just consider how to use it, it can be used.
This review is about item#36677794.
Chain cut of motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-22 18:34:14
I think that it is normal for price. What is the place where the cutting pin is poor?
This review is about item#36677785.
Used with Serow 250
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-04 18:21:24
I used it to cut 428 chain of CELLO 250. I could use it without trouble by using the crimped part with a grinder. It is impossible for you to do without cutting the caulked part. It is a very satisfying item
This review is about item#36677776.
For a turnip chain exchange!
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 18:59:38
I decided to review the net review! COSPA is good ♪
This review is about item#36677794.
Chain exchange
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-11 18:59:05
I used it for exchanging 520 sizes, but there was a doubt about the strength, but it could be used without problems. I used cheap things made in China, but since the extruded pins crushed, I bought this item quickly. I'm glad I bought it. It was easy to work with difficulty in shifting compared to single type.
This review is about item#36677794.
When maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 15:50:49
It was my first chain exchange, but it was easy to remove.
This review is about item#36677776.
Motorcycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-25 19:38:50
It was used for 520 seal chain. I used it after dropping the caulking section with a rutherford, referring to the review. It was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#36677776.
520 Used for chain cutter
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-01 13:16:53
There was no problem as it was used by scraping the pin with Thunder beforehand. There was no particular problem as it was not a caulking type chain that replaced it. You can do it well by putting the pin in the hole beforehand and then stopping it.
This review is about item#36677776.
Chain cut
1
From Japan
On 2014-07-17 13:45:56
I pushed the tip of the rod pushing out and used it with 520 chain cut which is not usable, but I will not buy it again
Removing motorcycle chain
2
From Japan
On 2013-07-31 21:31:12
It is regrettable that we had to scrape the caulked part with a grinder.
This review is about item#36677785.
428 Chain cut
1
From Japan
On 2012-09-15 00:14:24
There is no problem with the hole position of 520, but the position of 428 is only 1 mm thick from the end of the product. I used the pin head with a little grinder and used it, but it is still too hard and the position of the pin shifts from the core. Then, because there is no wall thickness, distortion will occur soon and it will not be used. It goes without saying that the body of aluminum has no strength unless the wall thickness is 5 mm or more. Since it is a brand new, I carefully cut it but there is nothing that is hard to use so far. It was deformed by using only one time and it got broken. I realized that this tool was not designed by the person who actually makes the product.
This review is about item#36677785.
It is used for chain cut adjustment of the motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-03 04:35:55
The place where the main body is light and compact is good. I used it for 420 size chain cut, but I could cut it without difficulty. Durability will be confirmed from now. Compared to overseas cheap things, there is a high price view, but since it is the KIJIMA brand, it is well within the acceptable range.
Chain cut
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-20 22:30:31
We were able to easily cut size 420 which is precise and easy to use and easy to use for size as well
This review is about item#36677776.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Chain Rivet Extractor
Chain Rivet Extractor
For One Column Ck Type Chain Cutter
Chain Cutting
Chain Cutter CK Type, 2 Column
Chain Cutter Set
Motorbike Chain
Chain Breaker
Aluminum Compact Chain Cutter
Mini chain tool
Chain Cutters & Liberator
Snap Ring Plier
Chain Tool
Chain Cutters