Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of CR Sponge Rubber

CR Sponge Rubber
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.20
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Insufficient clamping material
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 17:19:22
Although there is no dissatisfaction in function / performance, I think that sponge rubber should be excluded from examination other than using it in places where sponge rubber is odor and it is used outside for industrial use or there is a smell even if there is no problem. I decided to repurchase another product with no smell.
This review is about item#36684645.
As a mat of a tank base
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 23:39:04
There is also elasticity, you can expect vibration isolation effect. I think that it can be fitted to any place because it can be easily processed with a cutter.
This review is about item#36684925.
Tool box insole
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 17:15:06
It was easy to cut with scissors and it was a very good material that was hard to cut with hands.
This review is about item#36684627.
I bought it for use in the winter radiator overcool measures
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-08 13:16:21
It has been around for about 4 years since the temperature has been low, especially since the temperature has been low for this time since getting into a car S4RS on a fine weather day in winter, the water temperature gauge stayed at most 60 ° C, the oil level inspection window Emulsion of oil adhered and it was troubled. From that time covered cardboard paper, vinyl chloride resin board etc to cover the wind so that the running wind did not hit, but still the maximum water temperature was 70 ℃ was given up halfway by the limit. However, when searching for ordering other products, we arrived at this 5 mm thick CR sponge rubber, and the price was also cheap, so I bought it for trial. Well, when the product arrived and installed instead of the existing PVC resin board, surprisingly it was surprisingly good result of surprise that the water temperature rose to 98 ° C and the area occupied in a hurry was reduced I was able to get it! Of course, that emulsion faded cleanly and the oil level inspection window became clean! I thought that the original effect was obtained as a result of disappearance of the running wind as the sponge rubber gets in close contact with the core surface by attaching the CR sponge rubber between the core guard. The CR sponge rubber was also highly waterproof, heat resistant was not melted if it was about radiator heat, nor did it damage the soft aluminum fin of the radiator core, so it was one stone two birds, no, three birds! Thank you very much!
This review is about item#36684882.
Product
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 15:49:28
Since wrapping is packaging it is hard to open. It takes time to unpack. We would like to have a meeting if our designated dimensions are possible.
This review is about item#36684645.
Packing making
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 09:59:03
Although quality is not a problem, packing that turns around in a round shape and stops with tape, the surface becomes rough when peeling the tape.
This review is about item#36684855.
For keeping the product under operation
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 14:33:45
It is just as I expected and there is no problem. I bought more if possible if the price is cheaper a little more.
This review is about item#36684751.
Mouse pad creation
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-21 12:52:21
Because I did not satisfy W495 × L 985 as the actual dimension that I ordered W500 × L1000, I can not create the planned number! I do not know whether it was shrunk with rubber, but I can not get a margin of error of 15 mm ... It is too bad though the material and thickness were just right.
This review is about item#36684645.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 15:06:51
Sponge rubber of this size does not sell well because it is hard to sell.
This review is about item#36685031.
Waterproof parts
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-04 10:11:58
There is no problem with regard to quality, but there is a problem with cutting method. I bought it for 300 x 300 mm, but in a terrible place it was only 297 mm. Normally, it is normal to take some margin in material sales in view of the extraction error. It is good to cut to a large part, but it is fatal that there is not enough size.
Camera moistureproof box underlay
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-01 15:28:01
Both materials and thickness are good, but I wanted a larger size one more time. For example, 120 cm x 60 cm. Then it fits perfectly. Sorry!
This review is about item#36684645.
Bike front fork protection
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-27 16:22:34
For protecting the front fork (outer tube) of the motorcycle, I use it by wrapping it. There are things of the same function (wet suit material) in the parts for bikes, but you can use it as a substitute for it.
This review is about item#36684785.
Bike front fork protection
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-27 15:00:30
For protecting the front fork (outer tube) of the motorcycle, I use it by wrapping it. There are things of the same function (wet suit material) in the parts for bikes, but you can use it as a substitute for it.
This review is about item#36684785.
Repair and reinforce waist back of jogging shoes
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-18 16:50:56
I used it for so - called waist - back repair in the counter heel part. There were no such cases even if I looked for various websites. I was looking for the material because it seems that the rest is not good enough to dig a hole using shoes, to fill the hole. We attempted repairing the hole and reinforcing the back waist by pasting the CR rubber sheet with a thin thickness with adhesive. RESULTS Currently three pairs of repairs are carried out and one leg is in use, but the result is good enough for the foot. However, only the heel part of the left foot was scratched and scratched on the heel with the protruding part of the rubber sheet at the time of reinforcement so bad that he heard so-called "hit". Although the strength of the reinforcement part also depends on compatibility with the adhesive, it can withstand moderate elasticity and bending with silicone adhesive and is comprehensively good. Completion
This review is about item#36684541.
It is used for making bike supplies.
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-26 13:26:55
It was not hard nor soft, it was high with ideal hardness, but it was nice to purchase. I feel like a dense, rigid sponge.
This review is about item#36684627.
Used as a heat insulating material around anti-night dewatering heater of camera lens
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-13 18:59:09
I am very satisfied as the quality of the goods. However, there is a problem with the packaging method of goods. Rounding out the item, the printed label of the product name was affixed directly to the item with a cellotape in the middle. I warmed it with a dryer and peeled off, but a part of the product stuck to the cellophane and peeled off. Also, on the contrary, the cellophane adhesive remains on the product and can not be removed. Since this part can not be used, it does not make sense to buy a product of this size. When purchasing A4 paper it looks like cellotape stuck in the middle. This product is easy to attach adhesive very, it will not peel cleanly. I would like you to understand the characteristics of the product well and handle it.
This review is about item#36684891.
Mp3 for cover creation of walkman
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-14 15:32:48
The condition of the instantaneous adhesive is also good, the hardness is also appropriate and it is said.
This review is about item#36684541.
Material of anti-vibration washer
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-21 16:19:46
We punched out with two punches and made various anti-vibration washers. It is fine, flexible and very good quality. Although I have purchased it several times, it was regrettable this time that the seal of the product code was directly attached to the material, and the feeling that it got messed up was not the one that could be used. I'm glad that you can use the whole surface if you attach a seal from the top of the bag.
This review is about item#36684514.
I tried as a packing at the main joint part of the pumping pump.
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-10 19:55:10
It is easy to work. We will use it as joint packing of various occasions.
This review is about item#36684602.
For packing of car turn signal
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-05 16:59:17
It was easy to handle, it was better than I thought it was good.
This review is about item#36684636.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Polyethylene Foam, Gray
Urethane Foam Flat
Silicon Sponge Rubber
PE Sponge Sheet
NBR Sponge Rubber, Taped
EPDM Sponge Rubber
CR Sponge Rubber, Taped
NR Sponge Rubber
NR Sponge
NBR Sponge Rubber
EPDM sponge black
Sponge Sheet
Low Rebound Urethane