Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of CR Sponge Rubber, Taped

CR Sponge Rubber, Taped
Sales Price: 3.16 SGD
Review Rating: 3.93
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Trial production
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 15:50:36
The strength of the adhesive was not too strong but too strong, it was appropriate and easy to use.
This review is about item#36685765.
Sound insulation in the car, reduction of resonance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 23:57:39
Because of the rear engine, I was concerned about the vibration from the rear and the mechanical sound, and it stuck it to the steel plate at the back of the seat. It seems that vibrations, etc. have been alleviated, and the interior became quiet a bit.
This review is about item#36685765.
Used as sealing material around the brake lamp
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 21:59:33
I was looking for such a product. This will cover the water / dust seal material that will not come unless it is assembly replacement. It seems to be useful because you can select thickness and thickness well.
This review is about item#36685643.
Machining motorcycle exterior parts
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 23:33:43
I think that it is better to think about the delivery method, because the rolled up with a small diameter, the protective sheet of the adhesive side has been peeled off and the unusable part has come out, the thing itself is a good one.
This review is about item#36685862.
Attached to product
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 16:53:43
Is good.
This review is about item#36685661.
To adjust the battery mounting clearance on the radio controlled car
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-28 14:37:03
It seems to be useful for other clearance adjustments with hardness as expected.
This review is about item#36685634.
To motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-06 22:23:42
Since KURUKURU was rounded, it was rolled back for a while but it did not become straight but that point was dissatisfied but since adhesion is so strong it can be used without problems
This review is about item#36685695.
Speaker gasket
1
From Japan
On 2015-07-08 11:05:28
The sent sheet is strongly wrapped around the center with Saran wrap, and its scars are firmly left, and even if it is 50 cm, 10 cm is useless. I want to say that I can return money. Besides that, there is a step in the beginning of winding and it is not uniform. Only 35 cm in the center could be used. There are no ways to wrap it backwards, roll it with a bigger R, or any other method, but the point that others have noticed has not been improved at all.
This review is about item#36685704.
Print cut-off retainer
1
From Japan
On 2015-03-26 14:50:08
300 mm × 100 mm products are wrapped in small rolls of wrapped seaweed and delivered. There are deep wrinkles at the 20 mm and 65 mm positions from the edge, so it does not return to the original, so about 20% is useless. It is necessary to purchase 20% bigger one.
This review is about item#36685932.
Attach it to the outside of the pressure vessel and use it for buffering and insulation purposes
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-09 16:26:31
I struggle to stick it perfectly to three dimensional objects. A little more, if the material stretches and shrinks, you can pull the edge and adjust the cut, or you can paste it repeatedly, but it seems that it will be torn as it is tough. It would be greatly appreciated if you diversify the viscosity of rubber.
This review is about item#36686045.
In making a windmill
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-26 19:23:59
Very good quality
This review is about item#36686203.
Protection of automotive electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-01 16:49:38
Both quality and stickiness are satisfactory.
This review is about item#36685817.
printing
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-19 14:11:04
Convenient with tape
This review is about item#36685747.
On the spacer
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-01 10:38:28
I do not know that it is for the original product, but I wanted a sticky 3 mm thick one. Both size and thickness are rich in size, so we are saved. I think it would be better to have a material that is a bit hard (to withstand compression).
This review is about item#36685792.
1