Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Metal Shelf Bracket

Metal Shelf Bracket
Sales Price: 0.97 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 7
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
Creating a cat tower
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 15:06:22
I was satisfied with the size, durability and price.
This review is about item#36681321.
Installation of shelves
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 08:47:11
The quality of the product is no problem, it is saved at a low price. There are several colors, and it is good to choose.
This review is about item#36681513.
As a shelf cabinet for making shelves in the garage
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 19:04:31
Since it happened to be cheap, I tried to purchase, but I also felt it was a very excellent product because the fixing screw was also included. There was no distortion or color baldness in particular.
This review is about item#36681696.
Site work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 13:37:10
It is cheaper than home center, durability is no problem.
This review is about item#36681513.
Lightweight shelf making
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 09:18:40
There was a small space so we wanted to make a light shelf there so purchase It is cheaper than Homsen in the neighborhood and COSPA is good. It also comes with wood screws and it is wonderful. We will also repeat when creating shelves.
This review is about item#36681337.
Mounting the shelf
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 19:24:43
If there is a sign for horizontal or height adjustment, work will also progress.
This review is about item#36681477.
Production of shelves
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 22:56:47
I purchased it in anticipation of a load of about 5 kg, but it was light and durable enough. I made it with fewer numbers than planned.
This review is about item#36681425.
To receive shelf
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-18 22:52:53
Cospa is good. The size was perfect. I will purchase again.
This review is about item#36681416.
For warehouse shelf
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 15:01:58
Purchased 30 pieces for attaching the control material cut on the concrete wall as a shelf. It seems enough strength and does not feel cheesy. I screwed it to the wall and the thickness of the plate material, so the screws that came with the attachment have surplus a lot.
This review is about item#36681547.
Garage shelf 250 x 300
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-22 01:05:17
250 mm × 300 mm silver, shelf with a veneer board with a width of 30 cm and a thickness of 12 mm in the garage.
This review is about item#36681531.
Shelf mounting
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 17:12:29
Although it was cheap, I was concerned about the strength, but it was truly made in Japan, solid goods. I do not wobble at all. It is a reliable product.
This review is about item#36681583.
Shelf support
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 10:00:13
There is no particular problem. With wood screws this price is a bargain!
This review is about item#36681513.
Kitchen shelf
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 16:14:04
The color of silver was difficult to understand in the photograph, but it was able to be used without problem with whitish painted silver. I came back the first day in the morning and I am relieved.
This review is about item#36681522.
furniture
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 16:10:54
I have not used it yet, but I am satisfied.
This review is about item#36681617.
I made a big bookshelf.
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-11 21:25:53
I used shelf brackets at 60 cm intervals and made several large bookshelves of 5 stages. I am satisfied very much that thousands of books can be stored easily. I used about 250 shelf brackets in total. I think that I could make it cheaper than buying a bookshelf.
This review is about item#36681617.
Reinforcement of the curtain plate of the cupboard
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-10 08:07:29
I use it differently from the original usage. It is done well.
This review is about item#36681337.
The stairs
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-06 18:21:35
When comparing Monotaro versus Osaka soul about this product, the Osaka spirit superior monotaro needs to be installed considering this protruding height, which corner press is protruding more than general item, strength resistance measures. The same color thread is good
This review is about item#36681477.
Shelf creation
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-04 15:27:04
Both size and price are safe. There is no problem if you do not mistake the usage method.
This review is about item#36681513.
As a shelf in the bathroom
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-10 09:21:36
Design and strength are perfect. I think that Cospa is the best, so I would like to repeat again.
This review is about item#36681583.
Wall rack production
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-09 15:17:38
Though it is cheap, things were good and it was good. I plan to produce a shelf in another place, so I would like to order again.
This review is about item#36681687.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Metal Shelf Bracket
Wood Shelf Brackets
Counter bracket
Delta bracket
Racketeere
Arm desk rack
Stainless Shelf Bracket
SaiHajime grates  (2 Disc)