Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Iron Welding Hinge

Iron Welding Hinge
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.30
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Mounting the door
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 16:21:10
It is as easy as price for home center products but slightly thick.
This review is about item#36681915.
Car remodeling, repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 08:40:19
It was the size and standard I was looking for. It was saved because the price was also cheap.
This review is about item#36681976.
Install in the product.
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-23 00:43:02
I do not want the thickness of the pin and the thickness of the steel plate, so I want you to put out the small product. It is big. I am looking for an assembly formula of the past, but I can not find it.
This review is about item#36681967.
Used for the door of SS
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 15:01:47
It would be nice to be able to drive SS so that it can be distinguished from stain hinges! It is!
This review is about item#36681924.
To product
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 15:28:12
The price range is almost satisfied. The frequency of use is low.
This review is about item#36681915.
Iron door production
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 08:39:31
There is nothing wrong with the product. Performance is the same as other companies. Price was the lowest price.
This review is about item#36681915.
On the lid of the box to be placed outdoors
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 15:33:29
Pretty material was soft, we got painted by customer and opened after drying, paint chewed and it was torn off in the middle. I think that there is no such thing and the material is fragile because of the hardware I bought at the molten material store so far.
This review is about item#36681915.
Used as iron door hinge
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 13:30:58
I used each size, but all have strength and can be used with confidence. Moreover, it is reasonable and saved.
This review is about item#36681951.
Warehouse door honest damage exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-08 14:42:56
There was no welding hinge of 150 mm in the neighborhood and it was saved. It is very strong with solid making.
This review is about item#36681976.
Door gate
2
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 18:00:30
I also want a chrome mate version.
This review is about item#36681942.
Production of bike lift
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 12:23:11
Weldability is good. Goods for welding are not painted, so welding defects are unlikely to occur. There is almost no rattling. I strongly would like to write a load bearing on the item description. If it breaks after welding it is hard to change. . Although I bought a 75 mm article, it is a huge success because I can withstand a load of about 100 kg for the time being!
This review is about item#36681933.
Opening and closing door
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-04 19:55:57
It is saved because iron hinge number of 150 mm size is difficult to obtain mediumly
This review is about item#36681976.
For motorcycle garage door
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-01 18:21:11
I think that it is strong, firm and cheap. I will also buy it.
This review is about item#36681924.
Creating a box crest of a boar
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 14:35:31
There is also sufficient strength and it is saved with cheap price. This price was impossible at the neighborhood home center.
This review is about item#36681942.
Door installation
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-25 14:55:35
It is slightly thinner than the item of the hardware store, but it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#36681933.
Production of waste oil stoves
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-15 21:13:05
Used for fire windows. Good weldability and strength.
This review is about item#36681915.
Make a smoker
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-10 10:39:24
I used it instead of welding but used solid but made good but tax excluded price marking Are you going to continue in the future?
This review is about item#36681915.
Hinge of steel frame for fourfold work
3
From Japan
On 2013-11-11 17:21:00
The disadvantage is that it does not have screw holes. I am thankful that a hole of about 4.5 Φ is attached even on one side alone.
This review is about item#36681915.
I will use it as a door and door gate hinge
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-17 08:51:00
Because it has strength, it is optimal as a heavy door and gate door hinge price is cheap and convenient
This review is about item#36681951.
Signs of the door
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-02 09:07:26
I purchased it several times but used it without problems, the price is reasonable and good
This review is about item#36681951.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Welding Hinge
Flat Hinge
Stainless Steel Welding Rod
Iron Thick Hinge
Iron Flag Hinges, No Hole
Iron Welding Hinges
Iron Weight Hinge
Steel Welding Hinges
Steel Continuous Hinges
Steel Butt Hinges for Heavy-duty Use
Steel Wide Hinges (without Holes)