Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rearview Mirror

Rearview Mirror
Sales Price: 7.91 SGD
Review Rating: 2.95
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 6
3 star 2
2 star 3
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews .
For bicycles
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 13:33:39
I was surprised because the mirror had an unexpected aspect! It is quite difficult to get used to until I get used to it.
This review is about item#36683796.
When driving a bicycle
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-13 20:03:27
Mirror beautiful, mounting ring, mounting with screws was also good, but visibility behind the essence of this product is impossible. That is useless. Even if you adjust the bellows arm short, only you can see it. I extended my coaxial cable and extended it by 5 cm. It gets very good and is being patronized. When making a product try something you can try and sell it
This review is about item#36683796.
Backward confirmation when riding a bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 18:41:09
Compact and wide range checkable.
This review is about item#36683796.
Mounting on the bicycle handle
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-15 03:14:29
It should be flexible and fine tunable. Even if you adjust it until the arm is completely settled, it will come back little by little.
This review is about item#36683796.
Fraud product. Such a terrible thing is rare this time.
1
From Japan
On 2015-08-08 20:56:25
The diameter of the plastic ring that fits into the steering wheel does not stop too small. In addition, the resin of the ring was crushed as it was when it was tightened with screws. It seems better to look for a 100 yen item with Daiso or something. In the end I could not install it but I never used it I had abandoned 500 yen and I was trying to set it desperately, I took the broken ring and tried to fit the bar from the bar to the screw of the bar end The hole is small and the screw does not enter, and conversely the bar end has broken. Do you often sell such things in this era? Product Please check once and sell it! Is not it a monaural, is not it "Sagittaro"?
This review is about item#36683796.
W7110177 on the rearview mirror of the bicycle
1
From Japan
On 2015-07-31 10:29:20
I regret that I should have made sure when I purchase it (I'm too exaggerated at the price of this) Phase But the steno part is too obscure and not useful,
This review is about item#36683796.
Bicycle rear view mirror.
3
From Japan
On 2015-01-04 10:16:04
It seems that the arm part is short. I think that it is often installed on the right side of the steering wheel, but in the case of 3 stages of interior, it will be installed inside the levshift & brake, so I think that it may be several centimeters longer.
This review is about item#36683796.
bicycle
1
From Japan
On 2014-08-10 11:01:22
The field of view is too wide and the target object looks small and it is not practical.
This review is about item#36683796.
Rear view of the bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-14 22:02:48
It is compact and does not need to get in the way. I feel the screws are sweet.
This review is about item#36683796.
Honda's trial bike
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-15 23:38:57
Last time I used Honda's vials, this time for TLR 200. It is necessary enough for trial bike. Compact, lightweight, cheapest.
This review is about item#36683796.
I attached it to my bicycle.
3
From Japan
On 2014-05-13 16:48:58
It is small and cute, is it a bit of a tear?
This review is about item#36683796.
For parts replacement
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-19 22:22:31
Using the same thing, it got older and the lens became cloudy, so I exchanged it. When purchasing more than 10 years ago it was 800 yen. It is better to attach to the front fork than to attach it to the handle.
This review is about item#36683796.
Bicycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-15 14:18:28
I actually wore it and saw it again as an indispensable item for safety confirmation in the back. However, because the arm is too short, it is a disadvantage that your right hand will inevitably be reflected in some part of the mirror surface. There is room for improvement.
This review is about item#36683796.
For bicycles
1
From Japan
On 2013-11-03 15:13:12
Too small a target looks small. The situation that it is right behind when I checked the car. The advantage is not to break even if it handles appropriately.
This review is about item#36683796.
bicycle
2
From Japan
On 2013-09-21 09:14:44
Spherical surface is too strong and hard to see.
This review is about item#36683796.
Backward confirmation
4
From Japan
On 2013-08-24 22:57:45
It is light. Even vibrating handlebars can be confirmed backward without blurring. Although it is a wide mirror and the range that can be seen is wide, this part is a place where preference is divided. It is OK with normal bar thickness, but we did not use the attached adjustment rubber sheet even with us standard bar so it may be difficult to install it with a thick bar. Arm, after a while, even inside the grip is enough if it is just a little longer, but now I will see myself a bit. However, as long as the arm is lengthened, it will become vulnerable to vibrations this time, so well, it is generally satisfactory.
This review is about item#36683796.
Bicycle rear view mirror
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-15 17:19:41
Because the surface of the mirror is moderate, you can see the back in a wide range. Even if you can hit something in case of a mistake due to flexible angle adjustment and flexibility It is safe because it is a resin mirror here as well.
This review is about item#36683796.
Bicycle remake
2
From Japan
On 2013-05-14 23:26:06
The range of bending is small. Return to the original. (Too strong repulsion)
This review is about item#36683796.
For off road bikes
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-13 18:41:46
It is attached to the off road bike. It is satisfactory because it satisfies three points "light", "small" and "the mirror is not glass". Since the mirror part is a curved surface, even if it is attached to the middle part of the steering wheel, I can see a little. It seems likely to break soon, but it is cheap so I think I will buy it even if it gets broken.
This review is about item#36683796.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-29 17:44:09
Although there is not quite a rearview mirror that fits a small bicycle, this is very fashionable and suits you. Since the mirror is a curved surface, you should take care about the perspective. In addition, the mounting ring is fairly small, and in some cases it is necessary to replace the tightening screw with a long one. (Since long screws are not included, it will be procured by yourself) Also, although the flexible part is not reliable a bit, it has strength more than I thought, it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#36683796.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flexible Mirrors
Bike Mirror
Handle Bar End Mirror
Easy Mirror
Illumination Mirror
Cycle Rearview Mirror
Cycle Rearview Mirror
Color Rearview Mirror
Rearview Mirror
Cycle Rearview Mirror
Rearview Mirror
MTB Mirror
Trial mirror
Flexible Rearview Mirror
Rearview Mirror
Rearview Mirror
Rearview Mirror