Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 3-Band Ring Lock

3-Band Ring Lock
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.89
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Since the existing product has failed, it is purchased as a replacement part
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 20:21:26
It is firm making. If you hold it with your hands it is heavy heavily. But thinking on the basis of the weight of the bicycle, I think that the difference is not bothering me.
This review is about item#36684261.
Used for bicycles for infants
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 13:09:26
Since the bicycle for babies was hardly provided with a key for crime prevention, I tried installing this product. By choosing bundling, it was possible to do construction without glazing.
This review is about item#36684261.
Commuting
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 22:34:10
I was able to replace it without problems It is safe with the latest dimple key It looks beautiful and looks strong and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#36684261.
It is used for 26 inch city cycle.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-19 10:59:50
Since three kinds of bands are attached so as to match the thickness of the frame, it was attached to the aluminum frame car without problem. I am satisfied because the price is also cheap and make-up is solid.
This review is about item#37722054.
Key exchange of city cycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 12:28:46
The body is heavy heavily and is very solid. There was also a thick thickness, but when installing, it was necessary to remove the rear wheel loading stee which is connected under the saddle, but there are also three kinds of mounting brackets with different lengths other than that However, the installation itself was easy. Dimple lock is also fashionable to what mind.
This review is about item#36684261.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-12 11:19:08
It can be broken open if it is a cheap key, but this is solid. Because it is a dimple type, it is hard to make a matching key, and it also has durability.
This review is about item#36684261.
Replace with old one
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 22:36:20
Easy to install, keylock also smooth and no problem
This review is about item#36684261.
bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-24 18:15:28
There is a heavy feeling stronger than I imagined Rock, unlock is smooth
This review is about item#37722054.
Mommy Chari, key exchange of a light car
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 23:09:26
A slightly larger aluminum die cast body and round bar Kannuki seems to be sturdy, with a sense of quality and security. Locking, unlocking operation feeling is also good. Dimple keys are symmetrical in shape and convenient as they can be unlocked without worrying about the key orientation. I bought two consecutive games, but I also feel a little tangy for delicate cars. It is nice to be able to choose black as well. Hopefully there are color variations on the ring key as well.
This review is about item#36684261.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-14 21:02:07
The welding of the bracket of the key body which I used until now was peeled and it was exchanged. Overall it seems to be sturdy. The movement is also smooth. Installation was also difficult.
This review is about item#36684261.
Exchange of locks
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 19:07:42
Because I lost my old key, I decided to exchange the lock. I felt that the yellow color of the lever was a bit cheap but I bought it with a price. If you look at the reflector etc, it is not so bad with similar colors. I think that it is a good product by making solidly.
This review is about item#36684261.
For mummy calli
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-24 17:35:25
The key of my son's school muma chari has been destroyed and purchased for replacement. The broken key was something like a screwdriver so it could be plucked quickly, but this time it's sturdy so it's not easily broken. Although I thought that it could be installed a little bigger than before, I could fix somehow because there are 3 kinds of bands.
This review is about item#37722054.
The key for commuting bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-19 20:27:24
There is a sense of security that the making is solid firmly for the price. Installation was also easy with a single screwdriver.
This review is about item#37722054.
Bicycle key exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-27 16:44:25
Although the color of the lever is not good, I was able to replace with a firm product with confidence.
This review is about item#36684261.
Bicycle spare parts
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-23 08:58:23
Although it is not used impression, I was kept waiting for delivery for many hours until delivery by goods cut. But I am satisfied with the goods that arrived. Three keys are also included, and it is popular for children's bicycles. (I often lose the key)
This review is about item#37722054.
For mummy calli
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-15 15:34:36
I bought this because the key of Miyata 's bicycle has broken. It was sturdy to make, 3 keys were attached and it was possible to install without problems.
This review is about item#36684261.
Mamachari
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-01 12:04:20
Lightweight, sturdy and smooth operation. Although it is not in the photograph, two screws for band tightening are attached.
This review is about item#36684261.
Bicycle lock
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-25 16:07:09
It is lightweight and sturdy and it has 3 keys. If it is cost performance it is awesome.
This review is about item#36684261.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Button Large Ring Lock
CTM, MTB Ring Lock
CTM, MTB Ring Lock
Bike Lock Ring
Ring lock