Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wheel Nut Socket For Impact Wrench

Wheel Nut Socket For Impact Wrench
Sales Price: 27.24 SGD
Review Rating: 4.08
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
work
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 01:53:50
Used everyday by tire detachment Since the one purchased by the set broke in one year, it was purchased on a standalone basis and it was broken in half a year. I wanted it to have at least a year.
This review is about item#36706765.
work
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 01:59:25
I have no choice but because I use it at work, The previous one has broken for a year and a half, this time broke in half a year. I wonder if the strength is falling? Even though 21 on the hexagonal axis, I had one year ...
Tire replacement work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 19:38:48
I immediately used it as a substitute for summer tires, but there is nothing wrong with it. Since it is thin type, how durable it is against cracks is now to come.
This review is about item#36706756.
Tire change
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 20:15:29
It is useful when replacing the aluminum wheel.
This review is about item#36706756.
Automotive maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 17:00:31
So so
This review is about item#36706765.
Tire replacement operation
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 14:43:37
Thin wall breaks well. I can not help it, but I think it would be better if we had a little strength.
This review is about item#36706756.
For tire change
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-04 14:35:30
Truly KTC! There is absolute sense of security.
This review is about item#36706765.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 11:12:42
Used like everyday. I have two years. It is useless to break because it is thin ~
This review is about item#36706765.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-17 22:35:38
Reliability and reliability called KTC. I use it pleasantly.
This review is about item#36706747.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-10 12:57:42
Koken, FPC, I used a lot, but after all KTC is the best!
This review is about item#36706765.
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-16 09:42:15
Easy to use even for tightening fast bolts.
This review is about item#36706756.
Wheel desorption
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-03 14:18:49
It is good because the wheel and the impact are hard to hurt away
This review is about item#36706765.
Change wheel
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-23 08:48:04
Although it is a standard price with equivalent products of maker items, if you do not limit it for foil, there is a cheap impact frame so it is hard to get out of hand. If you use it, it is ease of use corresponding to the price, but with deep foil around the nut it is easier to have a scratch-resistant sleeve.
This review is about item#36706765.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wheel Nut Socket
Socket for 12.7Sq. Aluminum Wheels
12.7 sq wheel nut socket (long)
Wheel Nut Socket Set For Impact Wrench
12.7SQ Impact Socket, Deep
Thin Type Wheel Nut Socket for Impacts
Thin Type Long Wheel Nut Socket for Impacts
Impact Socket, Torsion Type
12.7SQ Impact Socket, Semi Deep
Wheel Nut Socket