Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Waterproof Heat-Shrinkable Tubing

Waterproof Heat-Shrinkable Tubing
Sales Price: 3.80 SGD
Review Rating: 3.50
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
For outdoor equipment wire treatment
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 21:34:31
Since there is only a thin car electric wire in the home center, it is convenient to handle such things. More thicker things, even better if there is a standard scale.
This review is about item#36711884.
Waterproof treatment of wire connection
1
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 21:04:35
It is the same as what we sell at Akihabara in less than 1 m 1,000 yen. Compared to it, it is very expensive. I thought that the length is 20 ㎝ naturally was 20 ㎜.
This review is about item#36711866.
Wiring protection
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 16:50:54
I bought it to protect the connection of wiring outside, but it is safe to have waterproofness
This review is about item#36711875.
Insulation waterproofing of the connection part of the yacht and boat.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-21 09:43:41
It is used for finishing the wiring connection part at a place such as a high place where it can not be accessed immediately. We believe that long-term protection is possible compared to without adhesive. I would be happy if you want a bit more cheap.
This review is about item#36711884.
Car wiring
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 21:22:57
Since I had a length of 40 in the item description, I thought it was 40 cm clearly, but I noticed that it reached 40 mm. It is caused by not having sufficiently checked, but if the unit is listed behind the number could be changed to other goods .... This length feels pretty high with this length.
This review is about item#36711884.
For terminal processing of cabtire cable
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-01 18:03:46
I think the goods themselves are good, but the prices do not balance, I think that the selling price is too high for the goods.
This review is about item#36711875.
For your own earphone cable covering
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-13 15:41:45
I thought that price setting was high, but I thought it was a good product when I tried using it firmly. I think I will purchase again if I have the opportunity.
This review is about item#36711875.
wiring
2
From Japan
On 2014-03-06 15:48:18
When I thought that the picture was a sample thing, it really was only about a picture length. Or, the picture is much larger. Since it is really only a little included, if it is a switch exchange or repairing only one place, it may be good to use without cutting it.
This review is about item#36711866.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Heat Shrink Tube
Large Diameter Shrinking Tube
Heat-Shrinkable Tube W3F2
Heat Shrink Tube
High Shrinkage Tube, 3:1
High Shrinkage Tube, 4:1
Contraction Tube
Heat-Shrinkable Tube F, Z
Waterproof Heat Contraction Tube
Heat Shrinkable Tubing, General Use, Black
Heat Shrink Tube, UL Standard Product
Water Proof Contraction Tube
Heat-Shrinkable Tube A
Shrinkable tube 6 : 1
Heat shrinkable tube 1m goods (black)
Contraction Tube
NPE Heat Shrink Tubing