Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Ball Bearing 6000 2RS Series, Both Sides Contact Rubber Seal Type

Ball Bearing 6000 2RS Series, Both Sides Contact Rubber Seal Type
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
40 Customer Reviews
5 star 34
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 40 Reviews
Repair of motor bearings
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-24 21:41:46
For machines that can be easily replaced, we use cheap products.
This review is about item#36782751.
Repair of the mowing machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 19:33:50
Purchase for replacement of bearings bearing of rotating part of blade saw machine I changed it, it's been a few months, but it does not matter. Because it is cheap, it is saved.
This review is about item#36782751.
Overalls for agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 15:38:40
There is no choice for parts procurement in the country. Meanwhile, if you know even the size equivalent parts are available at your fingertips. I can use it normally.
This review is about item#36782767.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 17:07:30
I felt that it was as inferior to those of the makers I used to date. I am looking forward to how much it will have.
This review is about item#36782776.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 07:07:17
Since I want bearings as cheaply as possible, I always get a lot of Osaka soul 's guys. As of now, we can use it without any problem.
This review is about item#36782767.
Maintenance of agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 09:48:02
Even under conditions of considerable high temperature and high load, there is a reasonable durability and I am very satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#36782742.
It is used for the wheel of a motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 14:02:42
There is no problem in use, it is satisfied with less than half the amount of genuine parts.
This review is about item#36782767.
As a repair part of the machine.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 20:58:52
Although I normally use it, I can use the specifications without problems compared with the original one. This bearing is cheap and I think that it is profitable.
This review is about item#36782724.
As a bearing instead of a car chair
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 19:39:54
no problem. It can be used normally. Thank you in the future. The price is also cheap.
This review is about item#36782724.
Maintenance of food machinery
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-11 12:21:46
Especially it was able to be used without problems. Customers are also satisfied.
This review is about item#36782751.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-02 17:44:00
I think that it is of sufficient quality. Maintenance cost can be reduced.
This review is about item#36782785.
Bearing exchange of lawnmower Panasonic EY8208
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 15:23:05
I exchanged the bearings of the lawnmower Panasonic EY8208. Although it was able to work when it was a new item in the "standard" mode, there was no power in recent years, even when working in the "high speed" mode down with a turf lawn>> <After disassembling, the bearing stuck by rust and the outside rotated, It became the worst situation that it could be shaved, but when welded and padded with a new bearing, it returned to the performance at the time of brand new. I was able to rotate as much as pleasantly and worked gungun. I bought 6 spares.
This review is about item#36782724.
Bearing exchange
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 22:27:02
There is no size difference and play.
This review is about item#36782733.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-02 18:09:40
I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#36782724.
Repair of electrical equipment
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 16:51:10
There is no practical problem. The rest is durable.
This review is about item#36782751.
Koukann
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 20:21:38
Iiyo
This review is about item#36782767.
For motorcycle wheelbearing
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-04 15:22:12
It is made in China, but since the price is cheap anyhow, it buys it and uses it. Although durability etc can not be evaluated, there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#36782776.
Front hub bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 15:56:04
I am satisfied with the fact that the construction is solid and excellent in cost performance
This review is about item#36782794.
For Suzuki car hub bearing
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-03 16:02:01
Stock replenishment. I caught the price.
This review is about item#36782794.
Used for exchanging wheelbearing of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-19 08:27:23
It is in no way inferior to genuine parts in performance. Because the price is cheap, it is saved.
This review is about item#36782767.
1 2 3