Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Ball Bearing 6000 Series 2RZ, Both Sides, Non-Contact Rubber Seal Type

Ball Bearing 6000 Series 2RZ, Both Sides, Non-Contact Rubber Seal Type
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
As a link of snowmobile
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 19:10:32
Since it is uneasy to use it as a rotating shaft, it is a light load link bearing
This review is about item#36782995.
Wheel bearing
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 19:32:26
I used it for the wheelbearing of the motorcycle. Double-sided non-contact seals are appreciated at this price
This review is about item#36783013.
For snow removal machines / agricultural machinery repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-04 10:32:36
We will continue to use it in the same durability as domestic famous manufacturers.
This review is about item#36782961.
Overhaul of electric tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 20:27:16
It arrives cheaply and it is very much appreciated. I will also purchase it when necessary.
This review is about item#36782986.
For changing the hub bearing of the bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 17:10:38
When sold unnecessary wheels, we changed to this bearing. I felt it was reasonable to rotate precisely. Because the standard condition is astringent as it turns around, it may be necessary to break in. If you use it on a bicycle, I think it would be better to add some hundreds of yen more then using major brand products such as NSK.
This review is about item#36782961.
Overhaul of air compressor
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-03 21:44:01
Well, anyway cheap. I still do not know the performance of the bearing itself. It seems no problem at the moment.
This review is about item#36783031.
Exchange
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-13 14:00:38
It is the same as ordinary things, it will be saved if it is a bit cheaper,
This review is about item#36782961.
For riding grass cutters front hub
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-10 14:29:48
Until now I used the side plate, but after car wash the movement was bad and changed to rubber side plate. The movement is smooth so far.
This review is about item#36783004.
Motorcycle Wheel Bearing
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-29 15:22:17
I bought it for the wheel bearing of overseas motorcycle. When ordering genuine parts, it takes a lot of time to think that it is abnormal before the arrival of goods much higher than buying domestic distribution parts, so we have been looking for a substitute of the same size, so we arrived at this product came. I think that it is the clearance of the proper (C 3 degree) for using for wheel bearings etc. with better accuracy than genuine parts that are initially installed. Since the period from ordering to arrival was also short soon the repair neglect period was short, it was quite handy. I also want to use it if I have the opportunity.
This review is about item#36783004.
Makita 3701 Electric trimmer bearings
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-02 21:58:47
Initial feeling of use is no different from major bearing. We look forward to future durability.
This review is about item#36782986.
1