Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Easy Grip

Easy Grip
Sales Price: 5.39 SGD
Review Rating: 4.10
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Bicycle grip
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-28 21:12:40
When you take a glove and ride a bicycle, you can ride safely without slipping
This review is about item#36783372.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 09:37:38
It was good that it was cheap. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#36783372.
For remodeling grip of brushcutter
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-01 13:33:17
Since it stretches well, it was able to be mounted on an aluminum pipe with an outside diameter of 25 mm. There is no discomfort in the end part. Even with hard use it does not move, it is perfect. I used a parts cleaner for insertion.
This review is about item#36783372.
Replacement grip
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-12 14:35:45
I use it for the child's MTB. Even if you use something expensive, you will be defeated by immediately defeating your bicycle, so this price will be saved. There is no problem with the feel.
This review is about item#36783372.
Replace with a cracked grip
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-10 13:50:16
Because it is the MTB who rarely get on it, I bought it because it was cheap and good. I like the palm gentle to have a little more wall thickness, but I can not say greed when considering the price.
This review is about item#36783372.
We use it for several rental cycles. I cut it according to the length and it is using it.
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-18 20:33:55
Expensive grips can not be used because there are many owners. There is grip power cheaply, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#36783372.
Internet sales
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-19 22:09:38
Originally purchased on a different route. Because this one was cheap, it is ongoing purchase. Use this grip when you get lost. It is good.
This review is about item#36783372.
Bicycle repair
3
From Japan
On 2013-09-11 16:51:06
I changed the grip with new gears when I changed gears, but when I made a grip that looked like a lever I had to cut it for a long length. There was a lack of confirmation.
This review is about item#36783372.
MTB
3
From Japan
On 2012-11-18 14:46:28
It is easy to grip because the shape is not strange. Although it is a wearing method, it completes in a few seconds if it pushes a volatile brake cleaner plenty into handle and grip and pushes it in one stroke. If the brake cleaner volatilizes it will not get stuck firmly and the grip will not slip. Although I can not judge about durability yet, I would like to use it in the direction of exchanging in several months as this price.
This review is about item#36783372.
Refreshing Mini Bello
2
From Japan
On 2012-11-02 23:40:28
There is feeling of rubber sticky from the time of brand new. As a grip, it is quite softer, it feels sticking to the bar, so it can not be inserted unless it gets wet with water.
This review is about item#36783372.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ergo Grip
Grip
Grip
Grip for CTB
ERGO Grip
Sport Bike Grips
D-type rubber
Snap Ring Pliers
General Car Grips
Bike Grip 125
Sports Grip
Sport Bike Grips
Easy Grip
Double Ring Grip
Color Grip
Grip