Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 28 LED work light (with hook, magnet stand)

28 LED work light (with hook, magnet stand)
Sales Price: 11.19 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
1222 Customer Reviews
5 star 923
4 star 184
3 star 37
2 star 48
1 star 30
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 1205 Reviews [ See all 1222 customer reviews ]
Used for power outage
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 16:29:39
It is bright and very useful. It is fixed only with a hook, but it is more convenient if a magnet is attached.
This review is about item#36798894.
Night work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 21:24:17
Although I used it a lot, I can fix it with a magnet, it is nice to be able to adjust the angle I purchased it again, again.
This review is about item#36798894.
Use in the workplace
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 21:16:32
I felt it was a little dark, I measured the battery with a tester and it was 1.15V. When it is a conventional pea sphere, it was enough practical to use the voltage of the firefly's light.
This review is about item#36798894.
Used for car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 23:55:42
Luminosity, feeling of use are satisfied, but battery consumption is fast.
This review is about item#36798894.
During inspection work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 11:31:08
Cospa is the best. I distribute it to each one. The difficulty is that SW is easy to break down. Even if it falls to the floor from the ceiling inspection port, the main body Although there was no problem, the battery lid does not close. However, it is being repaired with tape and using it. Once in a year the illuminance is no problem.
This review is about item#36798894.
Machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 22:36:03
It is bright and compact, the magnet is also powerful and very easy to use.
This review is about item#36798894.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 11:46:44
Although usability and brightness are satisfactory, I would like you to consider it because it is difficult to remove the battery.
This review is about item#36798894.
Electric construction, power outage
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 22:07:57
Very bright. It is good with a magnet. It looks nice with batteries too. Probably in anticipation of sticky paint painting ☆ decreased by one. I have to paint such painting from the beginning ☆ 5. It will be beautiful if you wipe it off with gasoline additives.
This review is about item#36798894.
Use in a dark workplace without original power supply.
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 10:58:05
I used it for about 11 months. I saw your submission and kept it careful not to keep it in a place where it would be hot due to the fact that the main body got sticky but I kept it as a little bit so that fine dust came to adhere . I clean it after using it with disinfectant, but will reoccur immediately again. It is used for work by customers and tenants, but they are filthy and look poor. Please consider improvement.
This review is about item#36798894.
For vehicle work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 21:58:00
It is brighter than I thought. It attaches with a magnet and it is easy to use because it can change the angle. I am satisfied with this price.
This review is about item#36798894.
For bike, car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 15:43:46
You can use it at all! It is bright, magnets are strong, hooked, usability is good. But···. After a year, the black part of the hand will be sticky. It is Bettonbetton's mess. However, since it can be used functionally, we use a wad on the part of the hand. Otherwise, it is Five Star.
This review is about item#36798894.
Used in every scene such as engine room of vehicle, inspecting under the under, underfloor inspection, repair · maintenance.
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 08:38:10
The price is also cheap and convenient, so eventually you purchase 3 units and are active in various scenes. However, three years after purchase, urethane surface-processed for slip prevention melted and became sticky. I think that it melts too quickly in 3 years, but I think that there is no use because the price is a price. Since surface slip-free processing is unnecessary, I think that processing is unnecessary if it melts in a short period of time.
This review is about item#36798894.
Lighting in places where it is difficult to secure power supply
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 21:59:57
I have Panasonic lighting fixtures, but this one is quite bright and easy to use.
This review is about item#36798894.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 16:42:22
Although there are also rechargeable highs, battery type batteries are sufficient as they are not serviced as professional mechanics. Even disaster or camping helps to the point.
This review is about item#36798894.
Confirmation of electrical wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 21:17:55
The whole is insulated (excluding the part of neodymium magnet) It is very easy to use because it is hung and attached to the switchboard, it is very bright and it is handy. And I am surprised that it is cheaper than anything else.
This review is about item#36798894.
Car maintenance etc.
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 18:12:51
Required items of favorite for many years. Although it purchased several years ago and three cars are in use, all rubber surface texture coating on the surface got sticky and it became impossible to touch by hand. Although it was temporarily stopped by baby powder, I worked hard with monotaro parts cleaner (green) and alcohol for alcohol and wiped off the painted layer and regenerated it. It may be better to keep the unmodified plastic fabric as it is at the next product improvement. It is useless to paint with rubbery like it, similar products sticking to other companies' products have occurred.
This review is about item#36798894.
Motorcycles, car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 23:01:15
It is pretty handy. Neither brightness nor dissatisfaction the magnet is powerful so it is convenient.
This review is about item#36798894.
Work light in the dark
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 09:46:45
If you use it for a while longer, it gets dark quickly and can not be used. Is it a heat sensitive LED? It is bright when used at a time but it gets darker while using it again. It can not be used for work.
This review is about item#36798894.
Looking for dark places and work
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 22:26:11
Purchase will be about 5 years ago. There are hooks and magnets, the angle is also changed, it is useful because it is bright and convenient, but the surface became stubborn at a relatively early time.
For disaster prevention
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 09:00:44
Light and bright. It seems to be useful instead of a spotlight / lantern. I expect it for use time.
This review is about item#36798894.