Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 28 LED work light (with hook, magnet stand)

28 LED work light (with hook, magnet stand)
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
1250 Customer Reviews
5 star 946
4 star 186
3 star 38
2 star 49
1 star 31
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 1250 Reviews
During motorcycle and car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 23:57:28
It is very bright. The tip may be a bit brighter. Once you press it, you can press the front button again, the top will shine, but you must press the button twice to turn off the switch after using the front. For example, if the specification is such that it can not be switched to the upper part without pressing the switch again within a few seconds after turning on the front switch, it will be convenient I think. Gentos headlights have become such specifications.
This review is about item#36798894.
Auto maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 18:33:53
Used as maintenance and indoor working light Things I bought a year ago with the second additional purchase are still active There is no particular difference from things sold at home centers etc. Magnet is also powerful and bright enough, buy and no loss
This review is about item#36798894.
Yellow button hardens and breaks
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 22:51:39
The yellow button of the ONOFF switch will cure and break, what kind of material is selected? Please improve
At the time of safety standard conformity inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-09 13:59:49
It is very convenient because it can be stuck with magnets to bonnet etc during maintenance work inside the engine room.
This review is about item#36798894.
At work, the hand is very bright. There is no need for wiring, you can easily take the light.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 16:08:30
Perfectly, it is bright. Moreover, it is very easy to use. My grandchildren are happy to use it safely. Of course, it is useful even when working.
This review is about item#36798894.
Maintenance of light one box
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-06 18:04:33
It is bright and cost performance high. Magnet is also strong, it does not fall even if it is mounted upside down at the bottom of the car. It is advantageous that the surface of rubber processing is hard to slip, but dust easily adheres In the future, I would like to issue a version without rubber processing. I also like the LED type chip type and powered up version.
This review is about item#36798894.
Maintenance of light one box
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-06 17:59:25
It is bright and cost performance high. Magnet is also strong, it does not fall even if it is mounted upside down at the bottom of the car. In the future,
This review is about item#36798894.
bright
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 19:21:51
It is bright. I think that it is performance better than price. I would like to observe durability afterwards.
This review is about item#36798894.
Used for crisis maintenance in dark places
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-30 19:43:00
Magnets are quite strong even in similar items, there is a sense of security. The price is cheap, I am considering purchasing side.
This review is about item#36798894.
Proof of warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 22:24:14
I am satisfied more brightly than I imagined. I think that it was good to purchase it easy to use.
This review is about item#36798894.
Maintenance at night
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 21:53:24
It is convenient to use and it is useful. Hooks and magnets and angles are changed, easy to use
This review is about item#36798894.
I use it in a small warehouse.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 17:06:39
I bought it with a suspicion, but I think that it is very bright and with hooks attached.
This review is about item#36798894.
When working on site
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-23 15:41:31
Bright, cheap and very convenient. It is more convenient because there are LED lights on the side and the top.
This review is about item#36798894.
It is very convenient for working in dark outdoors or indoor dark places.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 11:01:31
Since we have cooperating magnets and hooks we can use both hands because we can use both hands.
This review is about item#36798894.
Wheel loader work while dark in the morning
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 07:38:13
Since hooks are attached, you can put it in the warehouse and you can attach it to the wheel loader with a magnet, so one unit is sufficiently active
This review is about item#36798894.
Night work
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 10:10:25
There is no problem in the brightness, but the switch is hard to return. Please improve the switch.
This review is about item#36798894.
Automotive for emergency
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 14:36:54
It is crappy with making a price. I am concerned about durability. I lighted it once, but the light itself is bright, and since there are hooks and magnets, I think that it is enough to illuminate the engine room or lower.
This review is about item#36798894.
Enough to illuminate
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 22:06:58
Magnet is also powerful, hooks are also attached and the angle is also attached so it seems that it can illuminate in most conditions. The battery is halfway because it uses three. Batteries in the back are hard to remove at the time of replacement. It is convenient to have a ribbon for taking out ... · · ·. Energies do not respond at all as described. It is a bright hurt to eyes peculiar to LED. I want you to make it milky rather than clear parts.
This review is about item#36798894.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 16:00:29
There is no brightness problem. It is regrettable that there is no side magnet compared with another type.
This review is about item#36798894.
Used when unloading from a car, moving in the evening or at night
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 23:01:32
I used an LED work light (hook, with magnet), but the adhesion of magnets etc. is pretty good
This review is about item#36798894.