Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Revo Shift Lever

Revo Shift Lever
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.23
35 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 2
3 star 6
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 Reviews
It is an exchange of bicycle parts
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 19:31:50
I purchased it for replacement because what was attached to it was deteriorated.
This review is about item#36799594.
Replacement for bicycle shift lever wire bought after purchase rusted and movement got worse.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 16:26:37
The rear gear change has changed to a smooth movement like when buying a bicycle. Exchange, especially manual etc etc was not made, but even amateurs could easily do.
This review is about item#36799612.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 08:51:43
It was the same type as before and changed the 6th step to 7th step, so the row became lighter.
This review is about item#36799612.
Bicycle parts replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 23:23:59
It is for parts replacement of children's bicycle. It differs somewhat from what I had, but it was able to be mounted without problems.
This review is about item#36799594.
Bicycle Maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 15:50:24
I did not go to the bicycle. Because I was sick, I could not return it and wasted me.
This review is about item#36799594.
To assemble a bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-08 00:50:42
Used for cross bike repair / remake. It is a sol that I often see in mushroom with gear. Since shift inner cable is attached beforehand, both are obtained at a much cheaper price than purchasing shifter and inner wire separately.
This review is about item#36799594.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 09:37:28
It was good that it was cheap. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#36799612.
Exchange
2
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 23:07:48
It is a purchase by searching for products by PC. Product description was little and eventually it wasted.
This review is about item#36799612.
Component replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-01 11:53:41
Since the speed change display part deteriorated and it became invisible, once polished with a compound, it became the limit and it was exchanged. Some parts of the cable also rusted and some slightly heavy gear shifting operations, after replacement it seems to be lightly and speedily shifting, I am comfortable riding. The shift display at the time of replacement and the number of gear steps are displayed with 7 steps and the setting is relatively easy if the cable is fixed so that the changer will meet on the 7th gear.
This review is about item#36799612.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 11:31:49
It was replaced because it was broken. The price was cheap and affordable. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#36799594.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-12 14:56:03
Since it has deteriorated, orders! Gears also change smoothly and feel good. Those who are suffering from replacement will recommend purchasing before becoming out of production.
This review is about item#72583822.
home
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 16:04:03
It is a firm build. The shift seems a bit hard.
This review is about item#36799612.
For repairing old bicycles
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-20 20:36:56
I bought it to repair my bicycle 10 years ago. It was cheap and I ordered and it was delivered the next day and I was thankful that I was able to work on it at once. Thank you also next time.
This review is about item#36799594.
Replacement due to damage
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-16 21:53:49
The one that I bought last time is damaged, so I replaced it with wire and end cap and it is full of sense of sense.
This review is about item#36799612.
Replaced with the shift lever breakage
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-13 14:54:57
I exchanged because the previous shift lever broke. Shimano's products are easy to use and feel good. Customers were also pleased.
This review is about item#36799612.
Change gearbox
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-15 15:36:08
It was easy.
This review is about item#36799612.
Bicycle shifter breakage repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-21 13:07:55
Both quality and price are satisfactory satisfactory.
This review is about item#36799612.
Exchange of ATB look car
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-09 07:38:50
Although the tickiness when turning feels a little hard, it may be somewhat smooth if used. I think that the wire is also reasonable and reasonably good.
This review is about item#36799612.
Clearing work
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-04 08:04:46
I thought it would be fine as it was cheap, but it took about two weeks to install, but it can be used without problems and adjustment was not problematic either. It was very good. It is one third of the neighbors' shops · · · Well I should do it myself but ...
This review is about item#36799594.
Bicycle parts
3
From Japan
On 2015-01-12 18:34:11
The handful was thicker than I thought.
This review is about item#36799594.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
W Guard Gear Crank Set
Piano Touched Lever
Grip Shifter
Outer Cable for Shift
Grip for CTB
Bell Crank Set
3S Wire
3 Rubber Grip
Indicator Cover
3S Revo Shift Lever
7S Revo Shift Lever
8S Revo Shift Lever
SL-RS41 Revo Cover