Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 2214 Polyester Pants, with Rubber Edge

2214 Polyester Pants, with Rubber Edge
Sales Price: 8.91 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 7
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-09 06:00:18
It is better to sew more than those of the same price range sold at a nearby home center or it is hard to be torn. It is even better to have an ass pocket.
This review is about item#36806192.
Dirty work
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 22:35:34
I can work without worrying about dirt, it is very helpful. I like the hem rubber very much. Because the replacement cycle is early, I am thankful that it is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#36806201.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 21:20:19
Price, comfortable to wear (comfortable), do not mind if it gets dirty, etc.
This review is about item#36806217.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 14:57:51
Used to prevent contamination from over the pants of the cold. Oil soiling on the floor did not soak in the inside.
This review is about item#36806201.
Cover when working outside
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 14:34:34
Because it is light, it is light and easy to use. Better if cheaper in price
This review is about item#36806192.
Farm work
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 08:08:46
I like it very much at the hem. Although I have purchased it many times, I can not help somewhat if it is cheap ~
This review is about item#36806201.
Work in mud
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-04 15:59:35
Because the rubber is attached to the hem at the time of work in mud or car wash, mud and water are blocked under the boots so it is very convenient ·
This review is about item#36806201.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 22:37:15
Squeezing of the hem is just right
This review is about item#36806201.
Work in the factory
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 15:46:43
Cold weather is a necessity.
This review is about item#36806183.
Dirty work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 21:43:18
The dough is solid, it prevents it from dirt firmly. Easy fraying at the crotch, but satisfied.
This review is about item#36806235.
I use it when I do farm work
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-08 15:37:55
Goods of this size are hard to find easily, but there were many. Summer is easy to steak, so I wish I had something to prevent steaming.
This review is about item#36806235.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-20 23:35:59
Better for heavy eyes
This review is about item#36806235.
When riding a bicycle on a rainy day
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 18:57:06
It seems to be quite likely without breaking inside.
This review is about item#36806201.
I usually wear it on my trousers in winter.
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-21 13:33:47
Nylon made is a general Yakkezubon, but if you are wearing clothes that contain polyester, static electricity will be generated when rubbing nylon and polyester, so it stopped becoming choked and was in trouble. Polyester to each other, polyester and cotton is safe to generate less static electricity.
This review is about item#36806183.
Purchased for agriculture,
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-20 19:36:03
I bought it for agriculture but it is very handy because it is a task to attach the knees to the soil. If possible, it is useful if there is a pocket.
This review is about item#36806201.
Worn in the work of livestock,
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-11 18:29:51
Easy to work because pants do not come out from boots
This review is about item#36806183.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-31 15:10:11
It is thin and water is easy to stain, but this is somewhat thick, and if the water is also a little, it does not blotch. The size of the yakke may be small in LL, but I think this is the size as shown. It was still better if there was a pocket.
This review is about item#36806201.
Construction industry
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-19 17:19:19
When I think about it, I'm talking about why I did not have it before. I am very pleased because there is no such type nearby. The size is usually M size, but the pants of Yakke are easy to break so I order a larger size. It seems that hem is long and dragging because it is big, but it is good as this type does not drag it. Moreover, it seems that you want this type by all means when it becomes useless. I bought a type that does not contain rubber, but I talk about putting in rubber.
This review is about item#36806217.
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2012-02-13 04:49:11
Since the hem rubber is contained, the hem will last for long without breaking. I think that it is still better if I put a pocket into which gloves etc. can be put. I want you to increase the color variation. (Prominent color such as red · orange)
This review is about item#36806217.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nylon Jacket
Rain Ware Bottom
2218 Camouflage Pants
Fleece Jacket
Full Zip Parka
Front Open Jacket
Action Cut Nylon Jacket
Polyester Pants
Nylon Trousers
Polyester Parka
Front Open Pants
2217 Camouflage Jacket
Rip Stop Pants
Nylon Pants
Iron Rasp No1112
Micro Pants II