Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Fuel Filters

Fuel Filters
Sales Price: 3.91 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
121 Customer Reviews
5 star 89
4 star 9
3 star 13
2 star 3
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 121 Reviews .
For regular replacement of diesel car
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 19:48:15
With no complaints, satisfactory performance further I am saved because it is cheap.
This review is about item#36808502.
For truck
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 09:29:06
It is affordable and satisfying. Genuine products are expensive and do not come out.
This review is about item#40509332.
Maintenance of light trucks.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 16:55:37
I have used it once, so it was satisfactory so I purchase it this time for the second time.
This review is about item#60844533.
Exchange with genuine products.
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 14:20:51
The appearance was almost the same as genuine products. So it was able to be attached to the holder without problem. I do not know that it is difficult to realize the effect much. I think that it is possible to increase the exchange frequency as much as the price is cheap.
This review is about item#60844533.
Because I have not exchanged at all.
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 02:47:18
Because it is no exchange for a long time, let's exchange it as expected. I do not see any problems with the current situation, but I think that this price can be changed. I am saved.
This review is about item#60844533.
Used for regular replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 16:49:26
Since I replaced it before, I used it this time because there was no problem in particular. Did the product number change? It was a labeling product.
This review is about item#27108122.
When changing fuel filter
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 20:00:27
It was a replacement item I forgot in this survey! I use it for 2 years, but it is a good product without problems. It is a product that can be relieved, and the price is also very satisfying.
This review is about item#40509384.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 22:40:07
It was used for the first time this time. Especially problem does not occur. Let's exchange fuel filter without sticking!
This review is about item#36808502.
Car Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-28 11:49:25
It is cheap, but I want to purchase it almost as same as genuine products
This review is about item#36808545.
Diesel car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 16:39:27
Cospar is the best though I say anything. I think that I will also buy it next time.
This review is about item#36808502.
Car repair
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-16 23:34:12
The shape of the metal fitting for positioning the main body was bad and it was not possible to install as it was. It is possible to wear it by folding the metal fittings. The attached copper gasket was too small to fit in the bolt. The surface of the flared nut joint part is also rough and there is a doubt about the reliability of the connection. It seems that it is not an individual difference, as a similar case was also written in another review. Because it is a part where reliability is required, we plan to start over with genuine parts.
This review is about item#60844542.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 10:11:11
Quality that price is cheap and does not change to genuine, I am very satisfied
This review is about item#40509305.
At the time of a vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 03:58:40
It is cheap, but I want to purchase it almost as same as genuine products
This review is about item#36808527.
Component replacement
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 00:55:30
Cost performance was good and used without problems. It is! It is! It is! It is!
This review is about item#60844576.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 14:33:39
It is equivalent to genuine! I am pleased that it is a good product without leakage at the flange part!
This review is about item#40509445.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 20:36:01
It is cheaper than the vehicle parts store and there is no trouble. I arrived on the next day of order etc and it was saved very early.
This review is about item#36808502.
Heisei era 1996 type Rakuto Diesel
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 07:50:16
We are exchanging each time the year 1 vehicle inspection. You can use it without worrying about anything.
This review is about item#36808527.
For regular replacement work
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 16:17:34
Since it is a consumable item, I try to purchase it collectively at the time of 15% discount. Even if we say the feeling of use, we can not feel bodily sensation etc, because it is a periodical expendable item, I think that the item is enough
This review is about item#60844506.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 21:13:17
I used it for the old skyline. Everything was fine as long as the hose diameter was as good as it is, it is very good.
This review is about item#60844411.
Used for NKR 81 Elf
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 14:39:20
Did you use it for NKR 81 Elf? I was able to exchange without problems.
This review is about item#60844454.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Fuel Filter
Air Filter
Water Pump
Fuel Filter
Fuel Filter
Magnet Oil Filter
Fuel elements (for industrial machinery)