Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Fuel Filter

Fuel Filter
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
134 Customer Reviews
5 star 98
4 star 11
3 star 15
2 star 3
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 134 Reviews
Track Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 18:26:17
It seems that functional performance does not change even with external goods and it is very good.
This review is about item#40509481.
DIY filter exchange
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 09:29:12
There are many patterns that can be exchanged if the rear seat is removed if it is a normal car. It is quite effective for running itself if it is a ten year old car. Light vehicles are sometimes attached to the top of the tank, which makes it difficult to install. So, it is not installed yet. Though things are cheap, it will be expensive to request work.
This review is about item#60844637.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 21:40:32
Quality is also good and it is cheap and I will do my best again.
This review is about item#27108113.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 19:50:11
It can be used normally. Because it was cheap and good, I think I will purchase again.
This review is about item#40509481.
Used for Hiace's fuel filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 18:24:58
Even if it is compared with genuine something is not different from something, it is highly satisfied It is a product. You can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#36808511.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 15:54:13
The price is cheap and good. Especially trouble in use is not present at the moment.
This review is about item#27108147.
Caravan parts exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 11:37:56
I replaced it because the fuel warning lamp lights up. It patched perfectly.
This review is about item#36808545.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 09:49:00
There is no mounting problem. If you do not continue using it, you do not know what is quality.
This review is about item#40509305.
As a replacement fuel filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 15:10:50
Used as a replacement filter for diesel. Quality is no problem, and for now it works properly.
This review is about item#27108122.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 20:22:24
Because genuine parts are expensive, I substituted here. No problem at all.
This review is about item#36808502.
Track Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 20:43:23
I was relieved to be firm! I bought a product that makes the paper inside out before before I failed! Of course it is another shop!
This review is about item#36808536.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 16:13:43
cheap! But things are good. I will order again.
This review is about item#60844637.
For replacing the Hiace wagon
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 19:54:54
Used for replacing the Hiace wagon. I am satisfied that I can use it as a genuine product as usual.
This review is about item#60844567.
For regular replacement of diesel car
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 19:48:15
With no complaints, satisfactory performance further I am saved because it is cheap.
This review is about item#36808502.
For truck
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 09:29:06
It is affordable and satisfying. Genuine products are expensive and do not come out.
This review is about item#40509332.
Maintenance of light trucks.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 16:55:37
I have used it once, so it was satisfactory so I purchase it this time for the second time.
This review is about item#60844533.
Exchange with genuine products.
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 14:20:51
The appearance was almost the same as genuine products. So it was able to be attached to the holder without problem. I do not know that it is difficult to realize the effect much. I think that it is possible to increase the exchange frequency as much as the price is cheap.
This review is about item#60844533.
Because I have not exchanged at all.
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 02:47:18
Because it is no exchange for a long time, let's exchange it as expected. I do not see any problems with the current situation, but I think that this price can be changed. I am saved.
This review is about item#60844533.
Used for regular replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 16:49:26
Since I replaced it before, I used it this time because there was no problem in particular. Did the product number change? It was a labeling product.
This review is about item#27108122.
When changing fuel filter
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 20:00:27
It was a replacement item I forgot in this survey! I use it for 2 years, but it is a good product without problems. It is a product that can be relieved, and the price is also very satisfying.
This review is about item#40509384.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Fuel Filter
Air Filter
Water Pump
Fuel Filter
Fuel Filter
Fuel elements (for industrial machinery)
Magnet Oil Filter