Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Our website will be under scheduled maintenance from 14th October 2017 11:00PM to 15th October 2017 1:00AM (Singapore Standard Time).

Customer Reviews of Cylinder Type Lock Ring

Cylinder Type Lock Ring
Sales Price: 7.19 SGD
Review Rating: 4.37
78 Customer Reviews
5 star 53
4 star 8
3 star 11
2 star 5
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 78 Reviews
Bicycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 17:30:02
The plastic knob that pinched when turning it got deteriorated and replaced, so replace it. It is cheap, economical and saved. I can use it without problems so far.
This review is about item#37571195.
Machine exchange
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 17:42:54
The item arrival was smooth Just the installation stay was a little short.
This review is about item#37571195.
Bicycle theft prevention
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 15:54:28
A perfect hit, the operation of the key was made smoothly and I am very satisfied with the product.
This review is about item#37571195.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 22:30:23
It was cheap, easy to install and was a good product. People who steal are like amulets although they steal.
This review is about item#37574205.
Mounting of bicycle key
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 18:46:17
Anyway, cost performance is good, there are no complaints with brand goods.
This review is about item#37574205.
For repairing mummy calli
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 19:53:32
Since the key came out, I exchanged it. Easy
This review is about item#37571195.
Bicycle parts exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 23:32:10
I am very satisfied because the price is low and firm.
This review is about item#37571195.
Bicycle Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 16:52:40
Purchased but it can not be used after all It is welded Mounting bracket made by the manufacturer is welded and it can not be installed if there is a mounting hole in the mounting band place Electric bicycle battery key and bike key can be installed if there is only common hole
This review is about item#37571195.
Mamma Chary Key Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 22:43:39
Used for key exchange of mummery. It was able to be installed without any problems.
This review is about item#37571195.
Even though it is cheap, theft prevention effect is enormous.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 15:10:15
It is a repeat, work completed with a single screwdriver, the inside was rusted last time so I poured an oil spray from the beginning.
This review is about item#37574205.
Repair of children's bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 20:48:06
It was good that I could buy cheaply the safe maker products I always see.
This review is about item#37571195.
Exchange of rusty keys
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 08:26:11
I use it to exchange the key of a rusty bicycle. Exchange is also easy.
This review is about item#37571195.
Ring lock of general car updated
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 19:40:33
I think that the reversible key is convenient because it can be locked in my face even in a dark place or gloved condition.
This review is about item#37571195.
Bicycle key exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 21:09:57
It is comfortable to open with spats. It is advantageous because it has 3 keys.
This review is about item#37574205.
Replacing broken keys
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 19:43:42
Easy to install and easy to operate, cheap and more attractive than anything
This review is about item#37571195.
Exchange my son's bicycle key
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 18:49:24
There was hope that my son had a good black color and I chose this cheaply. I installed it and I liked it very much. There seems to be no problem in use.
This review is about item#37574205.
When maintaining the bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 11:05:10
I am satisfied that it is cheap and easy to replace.
This review is about item#37571195.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-20 16:33:26
It was equivalent to about 1000 yen article at home center. I think that it is very affordable.
This review is about item#37574205.
locking
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 08:45:48
It is cheap, functional and customer's reputation is very good
This review is about item#37571195.
Key Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 11:26:22
I bought it because the key I was wearing earlier was broken. It is easy to install and it is good to have three spare keys (black one). Although it is about durability from now on, it seems to be no problem at the moment.
This review is about item#37574205.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bike Saddle
Push-Button Lock Ring
Light, MagBoy LED
Button Large Ring Lock
CTM, MTB Ring Lock
Front Wheel Lock
Long Carrier, Seat Stopper, Class 27
CTM, MTB Ring Lock
Bike Lock Ring
3-Band Ring Lock
Ring lock
Circle lock slide dimple type