Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cylinder Type Lock Ring

Cylinder Type Lock Ring
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.35
85 Customer Reviews
5 star 58
4 star 8
3 star 12
2 star 5
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 85 Reviews
Bicycle business trip repair industry
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 13:35:13
I always use it in my main business, I will do it when there is a change request. It is convenient to purchase quickly. Quality is also unquestionably Cospa highest.
This review is about item#37574205.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 22:19:05
It is satisfying with 3 keys with this price. Although it has been half a year passed, I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#37574205.
Exchange with key degradation
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 14:58:27
It was very helpful to exchange at a price of around half price inexpensively.
This review is about item#37571195.
Since it rusted, I replaced it with a new cylinder lock.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 13:35:25
It is simple, there is no problem at all. Including spare key, since it comes with 3, people who lose things are safe.
This review is about item#37571195.
For bicycles
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 17:29:07
It is a tablet about a very ordinary finished car. It is a substitute that can be unlocked by breaking immediately if you forcibly do. It is good to be locked without squatting. It is also good to have three keys. It was cheaper than purchasing at home center. Backhawk φ 13 mm · Installation pitch 73.5 mm. In some bicycles such as folding, there are things where the back hawk is thick and it can not be attached.
This review is about item#37574205.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 11:39:00
There is neither possible nor impossible. Even amateurs can exchange regularly.
This review is about item#37574205.
bicycle
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 19:44:52
Since there was no mention of the mounting width, I thought that it was a free type, and the product had the mounting pitch (width) stated as "for 73.5 mm". I could not install it after all. I think whether there is no description of the most important "mounting pitch".
This review is about item#37571195.
Bicycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 17:30:02
The plastic knob that pinched when turning it got deteriorated and replaced, so replace it. It is cheap, economical and saved. I can use it without problems so far.
This review is about item#37571195.
Machine exchange
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 17:42:54
The item arrival was smooth Just the installation stay was a little short.
This review is about item#37571195.
Bicycle theft prevention
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 15:54:28
A perfect hit, the operation of the key was made smoothly and I am very satisfied with the product.
This review is about item#37571195.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 22:30:23
It was cheap, easy to install and was a good product. People who steal are like amulets although they steal.
This review is about item#37574205.
Mounting of bicycle key
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 18:46:17
Anyway, cost performance is good, there are no complaints with brand goods.
This review is about item#37574205.
For repairing mummy calli
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 19:53:32
Since the key came out, I exchanged it. Easy
This review is about item#37571195.
Bicycle parts exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 23:32:10
I am very satisfied because the price is low and firm.
This review is about item#37571195.
Bicycle Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 16:52:40
Purchased but it can not be used after all It is welded Mounting bracket made by the manufacturer is welded and it can not be installed if there is a mounting hole in the mounting band place Electric bicycle battery key and bike key can be installed if there is only common hole
This review is about item#37571195.
Mamma Chary Key Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 22:43:39
Used for key exchange of mummery. It was able to be installed without any problems.
This review is about item#37571195.
Even though it is cheap, theft prevention effect is enormous.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 15:10:15
It is a repeat, work completed with a single screwdriver, the inside was rusted last time so I poured an oil spray from the beginning.
This review is about item#37574205.
Repair of children's bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 20:48:06
It was good that I could buy cheaply the safe maker products I always see.
This review is about item#37571195.
Exchange of rusty keys
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 08:26:11
I use it to exchange the key of a rusty bicycle. Exchange is also easy.
This review is about item#37571195.
Ring lock of general car updated
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 19:40:33
I think that the reversible key is convenient because it can be locked in my face even in a dark place or gloved condition.
This review is about item#37571195.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bike Saddle
Push-Button Lock Ring
Light, MagBoy LED
Button Large Ring Lock
Front Wheel Lock
CTM, MTB Ring Lock
Long Carrier, Seat Stopper, Class 27
CTM, MTB Ring Lock
Bike Lock Ring
3-Band Ring Lock
Circle lock slide dimple type
Ring lock