Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of CTM, MTB Ring Lock

CTM, MTB Ring Lock
Sales Price: 22.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.07
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Bicycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 13:14:05
There is a sense of secureness and firmness. I will look at durability.
This review is about item#37574196.
To MTB's tire lock
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 15:25:46
Since it can be aligned in 3 steps while being tightened together in the mounting hole of the V brake, it was possible to install without problems. The difficulty is that it is heavy. If heavy aluminum is used, it will be half the weight. I will buy it even if it is expensive.
This review is about item#37574196.
Convenient goods of the stubborn
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 14:01:36
I used wire locks for town ride cross bikes so far, but can not it be easier with this much time and effort? The installation is easy, the weight is heavy, it looks not good, it seems that it is necessary to use a division for convenient use?
This review is about item#37574196.
On a cross bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-26 00:29:29
I was considering horse-shoe lock for everyday cross biking, so I purchased it for V brake. I am satisfied because it can be locked easily. Although it is a side effect, there is also the effect of the V brake booster, as soon as the rear brake is applied, the tire gets locked soon, so I started to brush with more delicate touch.
This review is about item#37574196.
Easy locking
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-02 15:34:20
It became convenient.
This review is about item#37574196.
For MTB
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-05 21:51:11
I was able to install it to Rachel MTB - 2618R without problem.
This review is about item#37574196.
Security lock that can be attached to V brake
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-17 18:30:43
Although it is heavy, it is for bicycle used for mummy calli, so it was cut off. When parking for a while, it is still more convenient than a wire lock. I think that it is easy to match various bicycles because it can adjust the height position of the lock in three steps.
This review is about item#37574196.
Of course, it is the key of MTB!
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-10 14:13:01
Price, performance, no complaints, no further complaints! Upperle!
This review is about item#37574196.
Ring lock
2
From Japan
On 2014-11-11 21:54:38
I could not use it because the position of the hole did not match during installation.
This review is about item#37574196.
Special shape bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-06 11:58:22
It was possible to install normally without fail.
This review is about item#37571204.
Key of MTB
1
From Japan
On 2014-05-24 18:05:35
When trying to lock, turning while pushing the knob, you can not lock it smoothly by hitting the insertion opening on the other side due to some play. If you learn the trick, you can lock it without hitting the insertion slot, but I think that it is better to raise the precision of the product with less play a bit.
This review is about item#37574196.
Road Bikes
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-13 17:47:49
Oh well
This review is about item#37574196.
Used as a lander
3
From Japan
On 2012-12-31 12:51:07
When trying to attach other products to the cantilever of the lander, it was impossible for Doroyoke to disturb. Here the ring is big and there are three screw holes, and it attached without difficulty. It is a safety design that operates by turning the knob so that the lever does not fall during running, but it is an excellent item that can be done with one hand even in the dark. However, since the genuine bolt was a tapered seat, the attached flat plate leaves anxiety about brake accuracy. Worried person may need tapered washer etc separately. Since it is made of iron, the strength is sufficient, but there is more weight than it looks. It will be useless at this price. If the washer is properly treated, it will be substituted for the brake booster, so I am convinced that it will be 2 roles for 1 unit. Since it is a specification that the key can not come off after unlocking, keyholders and others interfere with the tires so be cautious.
This review is about item#37571204.
Bicycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2012-09-03 09:29:02
Very easy to use and price satisfied. However, I think there is weight.
This review is about item#37571204.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Push-Button Lock Ring
Button Large Ring Lock
CTM, MTB Ring Lock
Bike Lock Ring
3-Band Ring Lock
ATB Basket Front
Mesh Pipe Basket