Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Push-Button Lock Ring

Push-Button Lock Ring
Sales Price: 11.45 SGD
Review Rating: 4.20
41 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 11
3 star 4
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 41 Reviews .
Locking my bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 15:49:32
Since this key is a button type, it is not necessary to store the key and it is very convenient if you remember the key number. Easy to install and cushion rubber on the inside, so no scratches on the car body, it is a very good item.
This review is about item#37571247.
Attached to commuting bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 20:03:32
I switched to commuting mommaari. It takes time to carry keys, eliminating the risk of losing it, it is very easy mentally. I changed my bicycle for my family.
This review is about item#37571247.
Bicycle repair of
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 21:48:58
How many times and is the key type in bicycle for children also lost my key, but had replacement each ring tablets, was saved because it is not necessary to lose When the place of the button type.
This review is about item#37571247.
On the bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 21:14:19
COSPA is very good considering the "risk to eliminate the key", "good without having the key benefits". All family worth five have been to this.
This review is about item#37571231.
Exchange of key
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 23:34:41
We've lost the key, exchange to this product of the button type Installation with in about 3 minutes It's not even possible to eliminate. You can open and close the key in the dark and become domesticated,
This review is about item#37571231.
bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 13:54:04
Children lost my is several times the key, but was destroying the ring lock each time, Worry of key loss was changed to here-button has been removed. Because it was 1290 yen in the neighborhood of the bicycle shop, COSPA is also satisfied.
This review is about item#37571231.
Bicycle key
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 16:13:33
Is a problem there, but not attached stick. Mine to did not stick.
This review is about item#37571231.
Children's bicycles
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 21:06:40
Because it was the rear fork of the chubby, with fittings attached could not be installed. I use to tie a nylon band.
This review is about item#37571247.
Replacement of the existing key
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-21 11:17:36
Since that carry the key was damaged as troublesome was replaced in the number type. Batch reset function is useful.
This review is about item#37571231.
On the bike
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-03 23:21:46
Have to worry about to lose the key there I thought it was this if all right in for son
This review is about item#37571247.
On the bike
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 00:22:57
Since there is a possibility to eliminate the key was changed
This review is about item#37571247.
Key exchange of bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-02 21:29:18
Button is a repeat of the formula ring lock. I had been using for nearly 20 years but was replaced because now would be back even if you press the button. Since we did not want to carry around a key is easy travel without worry of loss. Which is also visible written in the product's instructions, but I think that it is key to a long-lasting periodic lubrication, and the like.
This review is about item#37571231.
Exchange
2
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 23:06:32
Because he lost the key, it was purchased thinking and those that do not need a key. However inconvenient if you lend to have people have purchased other items Nde there.
This review is about item#37571247.
Commuter bike
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 07:53:14
The key is not necessary the best. It is a repeat order.
This review is about item#37571247.
Rock of bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-16 15:00:10
I think that it is convenient because the key to well eliminate After I want to see what a much durability (rust)
This review is about item#37571247.
Key exchange of bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-10 18:49:39
Is a bicycle repair shop. Anyway, the bike of the audience, the original lucky key, because there are many loss of duplicate key, GR-500 is, 20 a month is a shop of the cash cow out, it sells several thousand in 20 years. Useful life, you have even 15 years to be neglected even lubrication. Since most no maintenance person, so would let rust and sorrel in about five years, but I have been silicon lubrication, quality and reliability is excellent. But whether the changes of recent press manufacturing, so the key body is becoming a little soft, before installing, please try once the locking and unlocking. When attached to the bicycle seat stays, distortion body and too forced to be screwed. When the body is distorted, change by feeling the number of the number buttons, or become a feel of when the yelling press is squishy, ​​or become stiff, also keep in mind that it becomes impossible unlocking though there is a number depending on the worst thing please. In that case, please to adjust the band to prevent stress on the body once loosen the screws. Button of feeling is evidence that the body could be successfully installed if in each place the same firmness.
Daughter-in-law Chari
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-24 12:30:07
Since there is no need to carry a key for the release it is useful. Still it was good that's the type to be determined arbitrarily because the personal identification number is specified.
This review is about item#37571247.
Rock of bicycle
1
From Japan
On 2016-04-24 10:03:35
Mounting also was no problem subsequent handling, but will not be able to open the lock by operating the sudden given number was used for about a month, was removed by forced cut off in Tetsunoko. It is not is there is a problem with the durability?
This review is about item#37571231.
Bicycle parking
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-08 21:52:41
Since the key is not required, it is very convenient can be easily locked without having to or lost.
This review is about item#37571247.
Use at home of the bicycle.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-31 15:17:51
Although the key expression of the ring-shaped there was such as thing to go to walk several times in the lost or misplaced, peace of mind If you record in such as mobile If this.
This review is about item#37571231.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Button Large Ring Lock
CTM, MTB Ring Lock
CTM, MTB Ring Lock
Bike Lock Ring
3-Band Ring Lock
Number Set Wire Lock
Circle lock button type
Hideaway Pro