Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Push-Button Lock Ring

Push-Button Lock Ring
Sales Price: 11.45 SGD
Review Rating: 4.21
43 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 12
3 star 4
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 43 Reviews .
The key of a bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 22:58:04
Because it loses it if it is a key formula, it is purchased. It's convenient and easy to use.
This review is about item#37571247.
For bicycle repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 23:31:42
It is the third purchase for commuter bicycle and mama Chari. I think that it is good for replacement because it is inexpensive.
This review is about item#37571247.
Locking my bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 15:49:32
Since this key is a button type, it is not necessary to store the key and it is very convenient if you remember the key number. Easy to install and cushion rubber on the inside, so no scratches on the car body, it is a very good item.
This review is about item#37571247.
Attached to commuting bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 20:03:32
I switched to commuting mommaari. It takes time to carry keys, eliminating the risk of losing it, it is mental very easy. I changed my bicycle for my family.
This review is about item#37571247.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 21:48:58
When I was a key type for a bicycle for children, I had lost my key many times, I was replacing every ring lock, but it was saved because I did not lose it when I changed to a button type.
This review is about item#37571247.
On a bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 21:14:19
Considering "the risk of losing the key" "good merit without having the key", Cospa is very good. I am doing it for all five family members.
This review is about item#37571231.
Key exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 23:34:41
Because I lost the key, replacement installation to this product of button type is attached in about 3 minutes It is not lost by this. You can open and close the keys even in the dark when you get used to it,
This review is about item#37571231.
bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 13:54:04
The child lost the key a couple of times and destroyed the ring table each time, but when I changed it to this button type I no longer worry about losing the key. It was 1290 yen at a neighboring bicycle store, so Cospa is satisfied.
This review is about item#37571231.
Bicycle key
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 16:13:33
There is a problem with attachment is a problem. I did not stick to it.
This review is about item#37571231.
Children's bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 21:06:40
Because it was a heavy rear fork, it could not be installed with the metal fittings included. I bind it with a nylon band and use it.
This review is about item#37571247.
Exchange with an existing key
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-21 11:17:36
It was troublesome to carry around the key and it was damaged, so I exchanged it with a number formula. Batch reset function is useful.
This review is about item#37571231.
On a bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-03 23:21:46
I was worried about losing my key for my son and I thought that would be fine
This review is about item#37571247.
On a bicycle
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 00:22:57
I changed it because there is a possibility of losing my key
This review is about item#37571247.
Bicycle key exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-02 21:29:18
It is a repeat of button type ring lock. I have been using it for nearly 20 years, so I switched it even after pushing the button so I got back. Because I do not have to carry the keys, I do not have to worry about losing it and it's a good trip. Although it is also written in the product manual, I think that it is the secret to make regular lubrication etc. last longer.
This review is about item#37571231.
Exchange
2
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 23:06:32
Because I lost my key, I purchased thought of a key that I do not need. I bought other items because I have inconvenience when lending it to someone.
This review is about item#37571247.
Commuting bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 07:53:14
The key is unnecessary. It is a repeat order.
This review is about item#37571247.
Bicycle lock
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-16 15:00:10
I think that it is convenient because I lose the key well, and after that I would like to see how long it is in durability (rust)
This review is about item#37571247.
Bicycle key exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-10 18:49:39
It is a bicycle repair specialty shop. Anyway, as there are lots of key locks originally attached to customers 'bikes, the GR - 500 is a breadmaker' s earnings which will come out in 20 months in a month, we sell thousands of items in 20 years. The useful life is as long as 15 years unless you lubricate it. Since most people are no maintenance, they will rust with about 5 years, so I am lubricating silicone, but quality and reliability are outstanding. Just because it is a recent change in press manufacture, it seems that the key body is getting a little soft, so please try unlocking and locking once before installing. When attaching to the seat stays of a bicycle, if the screw is fastened too much, the main body distorts. When the main body is distorted, the feeling of the number button changes according to the number, the feeling when pushed in becomes fuja-nya, hardening, depending on the worst thing, even if the number matches, it becomes unlockable, so be careful please. In that case, please adjust the band so as not to strain the main body by loosening the screw once. It is proof that the body can be installed well if the feeling of the button becomes the same hardness in every place.
Daughter-in-law
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-24 12:30:07
It is convenient because you do not need to carry a key for release. It was still good that it is a type that can be decided arbitrarily as the password is specified.
This review is about item#37571247.
Bicycle lock
1
From Japan
On 2016-04-24 10:03:35
Although there was no problem with the installation and the handling after that, when I used about a month or so, even if I manipulated the prescribed number suddenly it can not be unlocked, I was forced to cut off with a steel saw and remove it. Is not there a problem with durability?
This review is about item#37571231.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
CTM, MTB Ring Lock
Button Large Ring Lock
CTM, MTB Ring Lock
Bike Lock Ring
Number Set Wire Lock
3-Band Ring Lock
Circle lock button type
Hideaway Pro