Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Push-Button Lock Ring

Push-Button Lock Ring
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.22
51 Customer Reviews
5 star 27
4 star 14
3 star 6
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 51 Reviews
Key Exchange
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 23:02:31
I bought it without looking carefully, but I am sleeping without being fitted in size.
This review is about item#37571231.
For bicycle key exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 23:47:46
Although it was easy to install, it is disappointing that there are things attached and not attached depending on the thickness of the frame of the bicycle. The attached bicycle is freed from key management and is very comfortable.
This review is about item#37571231.
Exchange of ring lock
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 22:17:19
Since the child lost the key of the ring lock, I replaced it with a ring lock that does not need a key It seems to be good.
This review is about item#37571247.
For bicycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 20:11:54
It is more than price. It is easy and recommended for crucifixion.
This review is about item#37571231.
Bicycle parts
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 14:37:03
The included mounting screw was short and unreliable Installation was completed with long screws.
This review is about item#37571231.
School bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 08:56:23
Even if you do not have a key, you do not have to worry about losing, but if you can choose the number you like if you can, the same number can not be used, so the possibility of being opened with mischief in a short time is high.
This review is about item#37571247.
Lock of child bicycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 09:29:08
Installation stays did not fit and we needed some ingenuity for installation, but worry of losing the key was lost.
This review is about item#37571231.
Exchange with ring lock lost key.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-29 19:26:14
This is also a light car with eight years passed, exchanged from a ring lock that broke by losing the key and broke. I am relieved because I will never lose a brat.
This review is about item#37571231.
The key of a bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 22:58:04
Because it loses it if it is a key formula, it is purchased. It's convenient and easy to use.
This review is about item#37571247.
For bicycle repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 23:31:42
It is the third purchase for commuter bicycle and mama Chari. I think that it is good for replacement because it is inexpensive.
This review is about item#37571247.
Locking my bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 15:49:32
Since this key is a button type, it is not necessary to store the key and it is very convenient if you remember the key number. Easy to install and cushion rubber on the inside, so no scratches on the car body, it is a very good item.
This review is about item#37571247.
Attached to commuting bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 20:03:32
I switched to commuting mommaari. It takes time to carry keys, eliminating the risk of losing it, it is mental very easy. I changed my bicycle for my family.
This review is about item#37571247.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 21:48:58
When I was a key type for a bicycle for children, I had lost my key many times, I was replacing every ring lock, but it was saved because I did not lose it when I changed to a button type.
This review is about item#37571247.
On a bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 21:14:19
Considering "the risk of losing the key" "good merit without having the key", Cospa is very good. I am doing it for all five family members.
This review is about item#37571231.
Key exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 23:34:41
Because I lost the key, replacement installation to this product of button type is attached in about 3 minutes It is not lost by this. You can open and close the keys even in the dark when you get used to it,
This review is about item#37571231.
bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 13:54:04
The child lost the key a couple of times and destroyed the ring table each time, but when I changed it to this button type I no longer worry about losing the key. It was 1290 yen at a neighboring bicycle store, so Cospa is satisfied.
This review is about item#37571231.
Bicycle key
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 16:13:33
There is a problem with attachment is a problem. I did not stick to it.
This review is about item#37571231.
Children's bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 21:06:40
Because it was a heavy rear fork, it could not be installed with the metal fittings included. I bind it with a nylon band and use it.
This review is about item#37571247.
Exchange with an existing key
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-21 11:17:36
It was troublesome to carry around the key and it was damaged, so I exchanged it with a number formula. Batch reset function is useful.
This review is about item#37571231.
On a bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-03 23:21:46
I was worried about losing my key for my son and I thought that would be fine
This review is about item#37571247.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
CTM, MTB Ring Lock
Button Large Ring Lock
CTM, MTB Ring Lock
Bike Lock Ring
Number Set Wire Lock
3-Band Ring Lock
Block Bela
1.25 code 10M
Hideaway Pro
Circle lock button type