Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Push-Button Lock Ring

Push-Button Lock Ring
Sales Price: 11.45 SGD
Review Rating: 4.22
46 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 12
3 star 5
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 46 Reviews
School bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 08:56:23
Even if you do not have a key, you do not have to worry about losing, but if you can choose the number you like if you can, the same number can not be used, so the possibility of being opened with mischief in a short time is high.
This review is about item#37571247.
Lock of child bicycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 09:29:08
Installation stays did not fit and we needed some ingenuity for installation, but worry of losing the key was lost.
This review is about item#37571231.
Exchange with ring lock lost key.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-29 19:26:14
This is also a light car with eight years passed, exchanged from a ring lock that broke by losing the key and broke. I am relieved because I will never lose a brat.
This review is about item#37571231.
The key of a bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 22:58:04
Because it loses it if it is a key formula, it is purchased. It's convenient and easy to use.
This review is about item#37571247.
For bicycle repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 23:31:42
It is the third purchase for commuter bicycle and mama Chari. I think that it is good for replacement because it is inexpensive.
This review is about item#37571247.
Locking my bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 15:49:32
Since this key is a button type, it is not necessary to store the key and it is very convenient if you remember the key number. Easy to install and cushion rubber on the inside, so no scratches on the car body, it is a very good item.
This review is about item#37571247.
Attached to commuting bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 20:03:32
I switched to commuting mommaari. It takes time to carry keys, eliminating the risk of losing it, it is mental very easy. I changed my bicycle for my family.
This review is about item#37571247.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 21:48:58
When I was a key type for a bicycle for children, I had lost my key many times, I was replacing every ring lock, but it was saved because I did not lose it when I changed to a button type.
This review is about item#37571247.
On a bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 21:14:19
Considering "the risk of losing the key" "good merit without having the key", Cospa is very good. I am doing it for all five family members.
This review is about item#37571231.
Key exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 23:34:41
Because I lost the key, replacement installation to this product of button type is attached in about 3 minutes It is not lost by this. You can open and close the keys even in the dark when you get used to it,
This review is about item#37571231.
bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 13:54:04
The child lost the key a couple of times and destroyed the ring table each time, but when I changed it to this button type I no longer worry about losing the key. It was 1290 yen at a neighboring bicycle store, so Cospa is satisfied.
This review is about item#37571231.
Bicycle key
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 16:13:33
There is a problem with attachment is a problem. I did not stick to it.
This review is about item#37571231.
Children's bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 21:06:40
Because it was a heavy rear fork, it could not be installed with the metal fittings included. I bind it with a nylon band and use it.
This review is about item#37571247.
Exchange with an existing key
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-21 11:17:36
It was troublesome to carry around the key and it was damaged, so I exchanged it with a number formula. Batch reset function is useful.
This review is about item#37571231.
On a bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-03 23:21:46
I was worried about losing my key for my son and I thought that would be fine
This review is about item#37571247.
On a bicycle
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 00:22:57
I changed it because there is a possibility of losing my key
This review is about item#37571247.
Bicycle key exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-02 21:29:18
It is a repeat of button type ring lock. I have been using it for nearly 20 years, so I switched it even after pushing the button so I got back. Because I do not have to carry the keys, I do not have to worry about losing it and it's a good trip. Although it is also written in the product manual, I think that it is the secret to make regular lubrication etc. last longer.
This review is about item#37571231.
Exchange
2
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 23:06:32
Because I lost my key, I purchased thought of a key that I do not need. I bought other items because I have inconvenience when lending it to someone.
This review is about item#37571247.
Commuting bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 07:53:14
The key is unnecessary. It is a repeat order.
This review is about item#37571247.
Bicycle lock
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-16 15:00:10
I think that it is convenient because I lose the key well, and after that I would like to see how long it is in durability (rust)
This review is about item#37571247.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
CTM, MTB Ring Lock
Button Large Ring Lock
CTM, MTB Ring Lock
Bike Lock Ring
3-Band Ring Lock
Number Set Wire Lock
Circle lock button type
1.25 code 10M
Hideaway Pro
Block Bela