Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cobalt Masamune Drill(HSCO-M42)

Cobalt Masamune Drill(HSCO-M42)
Sales Price: 5.29 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
52 Customer Reviews
5 star 37
4 star 5
3 star 4
2 star 3
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 52 Reviews .
Drilling of square tube
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 10:00:24
I am saved because I can punch holes quite smoothly. Work efficiency improves.
This review is about item#37008237.
Drilling of steel materials
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 11:04:22
It can not be compared with a drill sold at a home center. Crispy.
Used when repairing equipment
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 17:49:24
Originally, an inch size drill was necessary, but it is hard to obtain. In millimeter, things with thickness of 0.1 mm are not very useful, so they are useful.
This review is about item#37010267.
When drilling a stainless steel plate
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 20:58:39
It purchased for the first time this time. Because the actual thing was a 1 mm drill, we could not drill two stainless steel at the same time, but I was surprised to penetrate in a few seconds when I was working while feeling uneasy whether it would break easily. Next time I would like to purchase a larger size drill.
This review is about item#37009201.
Machining of motorcycle parts
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 00:31:35
> Titanium alloy It is regrettable that it was mentioned as difficult material for hard steel and so on and it was also good for purchase, but I bought it, neither biting nor scraping the steel material nor scraping it, there were individual differences .
This review is about item#37008815.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 15:51:19
I seemed to be good looking reviews, so I bought it. It was a satisfactory product as reputed.
This review is about item#37009926.
For drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 18:12:26
Since it is good to eat, it makes it easier to pilfer holes first.
This review is about item#37009725.
Used to remove the crushed bolt of the instrument
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 19:23:25
The sharpness is very good, and the hole punching speed is also satisfactory. Although durability is unknown, it is generally a satisfactory item.
This review is about item#37008176.
Accuracy is good
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 13:56:09
This drill is handy because it does not exist at all. I think that it is good because the accuracy is very good.
This review is about item#37008657.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 16:09:40
It is useful because it can be used very well. When buying it is always Masamune designation.
This review is about item#37008815.
Drilling of stainless steel
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 15:30:24
You can cut well with good precision. It is outstanding if durability is good with this, but I do not know because it has only 10 holes yet.
This review is about item#37009025.
When repairing the machine etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 18:07:23
Especially it is used when processing to stainless steel material, but very sharpness is good.
This review is about item#37009402.
Turbo repair screw production work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 20:56:20
It worked very well with extremely sharpness, I used this drill for the first time.
This review is about item#37008693.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 19:15:25
The hole opens comfortably. I also want to repeat.
This review is about item#37009865.
We are producing stainless steel accessories.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 18:50:03
3 mm of sus 304. Although it is used for thick drilling, it is satisfactory because it is well cut.
This review is about item#37008212.
Car relationship
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 09:43:49
It can be used normally. Normally the number of teeth will decrease, and if you use it normally it lasts longer.
This review is about item#37010224.
Machining etc. Metal (aluminum, brass) processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 15:13:45
It is starkly different from the one we used to date, it is sticky, and some bending can cover the bending with the stickiness of the drill and break without breaking during drilling. I definitely broke that it was a thing of the past.
This review is about item#37009201.
Perforation of thick stainless steel plate
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 22:45:52
I feel good. However, thick stainless steel may be tough. I could open 2.3 t iron (SS 400) without problems. In the case of a blade of φ6.8, biting is good even without a pilot hole. When drilling a hole with a blade of φ6.8 or φ13 on a 3t SUS304 plate (pilot hole φ3.2, using a water-soluble cutting agent), it blunted when opening 1 or 2 holes, so it was opened while sharpening the cutting edge with a grinder. When a hole of φ6.8 is opened (pilot hole φ3.2, using a water-soluble cutting agent), the new blade is good at striking, when stopping with 5 pcs of SUS 304 plates 2 piles and clamping (total 10 mm thickness) Although we were able to open the first hole in a relatively short time, it became dull when it became the second, and cutting powder did not come out. When looking at the cutting edge with a loupe, not only the tip but also the outer periphery worn out, and if the drill blade was extremely speaking it was like a cone. The wear at the outer circumference reaches as much as 7 to 8 mm in the length direction, it is hard to sharpen with a grinder, and even if you sharpen, you can only open a few holes with one blade. Again, a stainless steel thickness of 10 mm seems to require a carbide blade.
This review is about item#37008921.
Stainless steel plate Used for drilling and car iron plate (because it is harder than normal iron pan).
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 21:53:03
It is used for the development of specially equipped vehicles, especially because the frame part etc. is made hard.
This review is about item#37009761.
Drill a hole of 8.5 mm in 8 mm thick plate of SUS 304
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-28 12:48:56
Although it is the use of one time, it was necessary to be able to open sideways with a hand-held drill, so I wanted the best to break. As a result, I could do it without sharpness until the end.
This review is about item#37010346.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Extra Masamune drill
HSS Straight Shank Drills
Straight Drill
GEKKOU Drill Blister Pack
HSS Drill
G straight drill
G short twist drill
Cobalt Masamune Drill
Cobalt Masamune Drill Set
TIN cobalt strong Masamune short drill
Cobalt Drill Bit
Straight Shank Drill
HSS Straight Shank Drills
Carbide Straight Drill