Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of HSS Drill

HSS Drill
Sales Price: 3.49 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
It is natural but drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 20:22:55
The core does not shift, the hole is beautiful, of course the best sharpness, the cutlery is limited to domestic production
This review is about item#37011116.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 17:05:01
There is no need to search for the shop selling, it can be purchased online and it is saved.
This review is about item#37012053.
Drilling of aluminum material
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 21:31:46
Sharpness, digestion has no problem. Cost performance is good. In case of Al, it seems that there is no falling edge. If the other party is aluminum, be careful as you go down at a lower speed.
This review is about item#37012236.
Drilling of aluminum material
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 21:22:03
There is no problem with sharpness against aluminum. Cost performance is good. In the case of no punch striking, the first slit may swing and enter diagonally. Since rigidity is weak, it enters obliquely during cutting of aluminum, so it is necessary to remove cutting powder and pay attention to feed amount.
This review is about item#37012053.
Drilling of metal material
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 15:15:59
Bite is good and sharpness is also good. I liked it very much.
This review is about item#37012211.
Work related to iron and steel in general
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 15:39:41
I used it regularly In the past I was bought at the \ 100 shop with awls consumables !, but it was a result "We lost money" .. Professional consciousness was low Now I keep a certain work done with this I also like to grind a pyramid as well as this cone will be able to cut very well even cheap cones
This review is about item#37012412.
Selling individually for each item
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 10:42:23
I will sell it because it sells roses. Because there are many 10 units in the net.
This review is about item#37012236.
Bolt breaking, tapped hole
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-26 08:23:20
Although it was a work that could not fail, I could successfully drill a bolt of the exhaust manifold.
This review is about item#37011274.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-18 16:58:12
It often lasts long to open. It is very helpful.
This review is about item#37012272.
Production of radio control products
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 19:54:14
The hole with respect to the description size is 5/100 or more smaller The shaft does not enter, without the pilot hole it is crawling and the accuracy of the product can not be obtained It means that the center has not come out. Easy drilling is fine but care must be taken for items requiring precision.
This review is about item#37011003.
Machine repair work
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 15:20:08
I'm better off than I used before. Even if you do not use much force, you can easily open holes.
This review is about item#37010827.
Drilling work of FRP
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 11:54:21
Cross thinning is very useful for things that can not do punch work because it is very sticky.
This review is about item#37011913.
Working with general-purpose milling machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 19:22:22
Extra Masamune Drill It was able to drill a straight hole without stress with a hole of 1.5 mm in diameter and 18 mm in depth. The workpiece is S45C. Processing condition was 1800 rpm 15 mm / min. Cutting oil was dropped into the processing hole every 5 mm of depth using cutting oil containing nano-ink. There was no blur at the moment when the cutting edge hits the workpiece, and furthermore, it was cut well with the thrusul.
This review is about item#37011457.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-23 18:04:58
I think that digging is good and sharpness is also good.
This review is about item#37012412.
Metal processing for small machine manufacturing
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-14 00:12:23
I do not feel blur. Even a biting or low speed salt plum blossoms. There is no problem with accuracy. Very easy to use. A conscience price where items with low frequency can be aligned. It was a good shopping.
This review is about item#37012394.
For tapping hole drilling
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-08 18:50:31
Accurate positioning is possible. It gets better
This review is about item#37012577.
Small hole drilling
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-10 21:14:39
Because it was not useful, it is useful.
This review is about item#37011475.
Aluminum duralumin small articles processing
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-30 21:46:11
· Sharpness is very good. Which is better if the price is cheaper a little more compared to other manufacturers?
This review is about item#37011493.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Extra Masamune drill
Straight Drill
GEKKOU Drill Blister Pack
Cobalt Masamune Drill(HSCO-M42)
G straight drill
Cobalt Drill Bit
BSW3 series
G short twist drill
Triangular drill (13 type)
HSS Straight Shank Drills
HSS Straight Shank Drills
Carbide Straight Drill