Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Steel Pulley Snatch

Steel Pulley Snatch
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.78
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Code of excessive winding prevention sensor of crane car
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-06 09:49:12
Since the thing that was originally attached was made of plastic, it cured by aged deterioration and the part of the deep part broke and it exchanged. This is made of casting, so the weight is quite different, but the dimensions do not change so I tried using it I use it without any problem.
This review is about item#37137037.
Iron Works, Machine Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-23 21:56:45
To the 10 mm wire exchange of the rear slope winch of a truck carrying cows. It is rugged and good. Although it was the shipping date when ordering, it took 8 days to reach you. I waited for the customer but did not make it in time, purchased separately at the home center and finished the construction. Therefore, 8 bad stocks were at hand.
This review is about item#37137037.
Discharging work
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 10:18:06
It was good that the main unit and the pulley manufacturer differed, but it was able to meet well. I wish I could part pick the pin if possible.
This review is about item#37137037.
On wire
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-25 22:31:54
It seems that you can use it variously.
This review is about item#37137037.
Lifting and lowering heavy objects
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-24 15:51:40
Although I am satisfied with the feeling of use, rust was conspicuous from the beginning. Product management will be much more careful.
This review is about item#37137012.
Replacement of double pulley
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-08 13:17:17
In the home center, we purchased it because the ordering time and the price do not match, but it was a good good for me as expected.
This review is about item#37137037.
Seat racking by recitation
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-07 16:40:45
It was saved because it was sold as an exchange part.
This review is about item#37137037.
Pulley for wire
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-01 00:39:04
What is the allowable weight?
This review is about item#37137037.
Car for the wire
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-30 15:50:56
I also want stainless steel.
This review is about item#37137037.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pulley 90
Resin Bearing EU
Sash Roller Wheel
Normal sheave
Bearing entering sheave stainless steel
Sieve
  • Sieve
  • H.H.H. MANUFACTURING
  • 41.99 SGD
  • 5.000000(2)
Pulley Wheel
Bearing input sheave
Usually sieve stainless
Round belt roller
Unladed weight car C-1100 series V type