Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Extension Cord, 3 Outlet

Extension Cord, 3 Outlet
Sales Price: 23.61 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
1200 W baking machine at the event etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-10 09:03:20
It is strong and can be used at ease with 1200 W. The insertion is divided, It is easy to use without overlapping.
This review is about item#37299403.
During indoor repair work
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 14:44:04
It is softer than I thought, easy to handle and easy to use.
This review is about item#37299403.
Emergency for office power off
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 14:38:06
When I suddenly turned off the office, I used it as an extension cord from the outlet. The code did not get entangled and the color was also easy to understand and it was very easy to use.
This review is about item#37299385.
During machine repair
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 15:11:41
I bought both 5 meters and 10 meters, but there is no problem in terms of cost, but I wish a little more soft cables.
This review is about item#37299403.
Because the air conditioner in the office is out of order, it is urgently used for installing the window air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 09:04:17
The cable is soft and easy to handle in the room. There is a sense of security even if the outlet is solid and it is used for a relatively large current device.
This review is about item#37299394.
Electric work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 18:08:14
In order to use the power system compressor and electric saw, a code of 2 scales is necessary. no problem.
This review is about item#37299385.
Extended wiring at temporary kitchen during remodeling
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 21:58:24
The cable is soft and easy to handle.
This review is about item#37299394.
Supplied while thick wire, easy to use
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-01 17:55:55
2.0 mm 2 x 2 cores and supple is easy to use although the wire diameter is thicker than what you see frequently at home centers. I feel that the lighting is difficult to get dark when driving the power tool.
This review is about item#37299403.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-07 14:48:08
Just right, and strong. It is easy to use.
This review is about item#37299403.
Used as temporary power supply at the event venue
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-16 16:25:31
It is used for temporary power supply drum extension. The robustness and suppleness of the cable are as expected. I always try to bring it to work on site.
This review is about item#37299394.
I use it on the site
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-16 03:44:22
It was just right length.
This review is about item#37299403.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
3m extension cord
Extension Cord
15A Soft Extension Cord
Triple Outlet Adapter
Extension Cord
Extension Cord
Ultra Soft Extension Cord
Extension Cord
15A Extension Cord
Extension Cord 20m
Extension Cord
T-1 extension cord