Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Contour Machine Blade

Contour Machine Blade
Sales Price: 259.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
4 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 Reviews
Part machining by substituting for wire cutting
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 15:21:47
I cut SS400 material with thickness of 65mm, but it certainly is different from ordinary blade in cutting progress.
This review is about item#36948317.
Cutting of metal, curve cutting
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 20:58:32
Used with a small contour machine. Because the diameter of Puri is small, fatigue quickly disappears if it is not this thin blade. I am on track since I began purchasing this by FunaSaw's advice.
This review is about item#36948362.
Stainless steel, brass, aluminum, wood cut etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 22:49:42
The sharpness is also good, if you work slowly so as not to damage the blade, it lasts long. Is it possible to reuse things that I run out of (exhausted blades)?
This review is about item#36948362.
Cutting operation
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-14 13:54:59
SUS 304 is also crispy. Durability is stupid ♪ I bought 10 mm because I do not use curved cutting frequently, but I have not done other inconvenience. Although it also cuts aluminum, clogging etc. are not so much worrisome.
This review is about item#36948247.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bi-metal  MV
Bi-metal  MV
Bi-metal  MV
Contour Machine Blade
Bi-metal  MV
Bi-metal  MV
Band Saw Blade
Band Saw (coil high flex)
Band Saw (coil flex)