Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Duster Gun

Air Duster Gun
Sales Price: 17.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.11
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 8
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
As an air gun
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 14:05:11
I am using it at the work site. It is convenient because you can adjust the flow rate with a lever. Although the main body is made of resin, there is nothing leaked or broken. You can easily replace the connection port with a spanner or the like.
This review is about item#37303962.
During coating work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 14:32:53
Fits well in hand instead of being well-formed I feel pretty good feeling and comfortable ^ ^
This review is about item#37303962.
Air-blowing work reinforcement
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 17:22:56
Functionally, there is no problem, but I was concerned about the feeling of incompatibility between the grip and the lever. For lean hands, levers with corners are not easy to use.
This review is about item#37303962.
During machine operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 16:08:35
Because it was light, the handling when holding it was easy and it became easier to work.
This review is about item#37303962.
For dust removal after work
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 15:51:44
Considering the price, it is a good item to say from usability.
This review is about item#37303996.
car wash
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 13:11:09
Head caps are easy to remove
This review is about item#37303962.
Removal of fiber-like cotton during manufacturing of spinning company
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 18:50:55
There is no problem with the air volume, but the lever is a bit heavy
This review is about item#37303962.
Equipment maintenance, dust removal, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-05 15:38:13
The air volume can be adjusted. Because it is made of resin, I want to handle carefully so that it will not be damaged by falling etc.
This review is about item#37303962.
Air blow of automobile related parts etc.
2
From Japan
On 2015-09-10 16:02:55
To my disappointment, I was disappointed that the discharge volume was low. It was not possible to confirm because the discharge amount was not described in the catalog, but the monotalou air blower gun was very good.
This review is about item#37303962.
Cleaning around the machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-13 17:10:31
I bought it by using the cleaning around the machine. Although I have not used it yet, because it is rich in kind and delivery is fast, I purchase various items every month.
This review is about item#37303962.
Do-it-yourself
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-02 17:51:00
I chose by the price. The monoterror product was cheaper, but since it comes with a 1/4 connector, this one is cheaper.
This review is about item#37303962.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-28 15:40:36
It can be used surprisingly cheaply. It has not broken yet.
This review is about item#37303962.
Dust removal such as shoes
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-28 15:15:16
It is a product that it is very easy to grasp and fine-tuning is easier than what you used before with a gun type fingertip.
This review is about item#37303962.
Used in woodworking stations
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 02:43:16
It is light and easy to use. Durability seems no problem.
This review is about item#37303962.
Air blow at product chucking
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-28 16:37:59
It is light and easy to use because it is a resin main body thinking that there is no problem on the commodity, but how about durability? It might be better if the hose connection is also on the top.
This review is about item#37303962.
To eliminate dust, use for blowing.
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-26 14:41:32
Even women are easy to grasp, so it will be saved.
This review is about item#37303962.
Cleaning of chainsaw
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-11 19:33:54
The amount of air expelled is just right, it is easy to work.
This review is about item#37303962.
Cleaning cars and blowing off air elements etc.
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-03 13:36:49
Making is easy and easy to use.
This review is about item#37303962.
Cleaning of the chain saw etc.
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-13 18:55:30
The structure is good and the condition of the air is very good. Since the nozzle is interchangeable, it is in use by attaching a flexible nozzle for air duster gun. Cleaning a little from a distance, my clothes became less dirty. Because the lever is a little short and the grip is hard, I thought that it would be easier to use if the lever was made longer by 3 to 5 cm.
This review is about item#37303996.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pneumatic Blow Gun
Blow Gun Standard Type
Air Duster
Blow Gun Long L Shaped
Blow Gun Zero One
Air Blow Gun
Air Duster
Blow Gun Long L Shaped
Air Blower