Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Power Grip Port Trucks Driver

Power Grip Port Trucks Driver
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.86
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Dyson Vacuum Cleaner DC 62 Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 23:12:45
Dyson vacuum cleaner Unable to wash The part mounting screw was removed and disassembled and cleaned.
This review is about item#37017705.
Maintenance of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 22:36:49
Since holes are opened in the upper part of the grip, we are going to evaluate this point by further inserting drivers etc. and applying torque. The grip feeling was reasonable.
This review is about item#37017565.
Stiff screw loosening
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 15:15:59
I purchased a single item as it was intriguing with a small bit change type where power is needed. A bit of grip was narrow, but the tip precision was good and we were able to use it firmly.
This review is about item#37017547.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 17:35:40
It seemed high precision and was perfect and easy to turn. Grip is also easy to apply force.
This review is about item#37017547.
Disassembly work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 16:44:19
It was very good. We will also purchase.
This review is about item#37017723.
Disassembly of precision instruments
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 19:38:49
It was perfect without the screw size on the screw size.
This review is about item#37017723.
Disassembly of car's smart key
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-18 21:13:58
The accuracy of the tip of Torx is high, the grip is easy to grasp, the comfort is very good
This review is about item#37017687.
Disassembly of HDD
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 14:45:59
The metal hardness at the tip is sufficient. I used it for 5 disassembly. There was no deformation, wear. Betzel's products were also used for car repair, so it was good to do so.
This review is about item#37017662.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 15:34:11
It is very convenient to handle the screw relation of imported cars
This review is about item#37017601.
Assembling parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-02 17:32:32
The slender part of the hand grip is easy to use. I think that it is easy to use in places where it is not necessary to apply large torque. The place where knurling is made into a shank is also good. There is no problem with the tip accuracy of T10.
This review is about item#37017504.
Jeep Grand Cherokee's
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-01 23:07:29
To replace the light bulb of the car width light, it is necessary to remove the tapping screw at the back of the gap between the head light and the car width light. Therefore, the long axis power grip Torx screwdriver is a necessity and is useful.
This review is about item#37017547.
Mainly repair of Yamaha scooter.
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-31 14:24:22
Yamaha scooters use Torxbis heavily. Until now, I used a bit inserted in the socket, but the power Torx screwdriver of Bessel is especially useful, so it is very handy. If the price is a bit cheaper, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#37017565.
Used for installing and removing HDD mounter on PC
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-19 23:27:39
The catalog was a picture of a general size, and the purchased item was the size (pattern / length) suitable for use. It is a "vessel" that has been used for a long time, both accuracy and usability are sufficient, high quality. The cut of the cross at the middle of the shaft is very effective at high speed rotation which does not require force.
This review is about item#37017522.
It is used for parts detachment at the time of automobile sheet metal.
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-22 15:38:55
Because it is a special tool, I bought it for use only in a limited area. I am using it without problems because it is not frequently used.
This review is about item#37017583.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Soft Finish Torx Driver
Classic Torx Driver
T Type Torx Driver
Torx Screwdriver HF
Hex robe driver
Soft finish , Torx plus , Driver
Hex lobe driver
Hex Lobe Screwdriver
Torx driver for messing stop
867/4 Torx HF bit
Torx screwdriver HF
Ijiri stop menu Torx screwdriver