Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Accumulating Sprayer, Meister, Pendulum Hose)

Accumulating Sprayer, Meister, Pendulum Hose)
Sales Price: 22.92 SGD
Review Rating: 3.06
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews .
Used to blow silicon off during painting work
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 18:16:16
Even though I did not grasp the lever, I bought the same kind of goods here even before it gets useless as it gets pressurized when pressure is applied, but this also can not be used ... the goods dealt with by Monotaro are too much hits (¯ ▽ ¯;)
For bathing ceiling and mold mildew
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 16:58:55
When first pumping up with a long nozzle attached, spraying continued without stopping with a stopper. I thought it was bad, but the nozzle tightening seemed sweet, and when tightened tightly it stopped normally. I would like the stopper to work even without attaching the nozzle. The size is reasonable and easy to use and the pendulum hose is also good feeling.
This review is about item#37151931.
Disinfection of home garden
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 13:32:49
Initial replacement of long nozzle, pressure valve did not work unless it was closed with a good force. After that it is comfortable!
This review is about item#37151956.
Insecticide
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-26 15:18:16
By just using it several times, liquid leaked back by reverse flow due to pressurized gasket packing and it spilled more than half.
Weed herbicide spraying
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 16:24:04
Packing failure of internal pressure cylinder. When pumping, liquid is jetted out from the pressurizing pump and it is not possible to use it. Failure appeared using 5-6 times.
This review is about item#37151947.
Application of herbicide etc.
2
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 17:47:00
The pendulum hose was pulled out from the beginning! I have old products, but I think that the old product is easier to use (internal pendulum hose part has been changed) when tilted to use.
This review is about item#37151947.
Pesticide is sprayed on the bed disease of the kidney at home garden
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 17:28:34
I used a large-capacity accumulator pump, but when I put agricultural chemicals on leaves at home garden, a small amount was enough, so I was searching for a small one. After mixing the pesticide and water inside, if you do not put the black part on the end to the end, the liquid comes out during pumping. If you tighten it properly you will heal. 2 liters is the optimum size for this way of use, the product I bought comes with a spray port for extension and it seems to be used in various ways. Although the tip is bent, you can not change the angle because it only turns. I think that's enough.
This review is about item#37151931.
Exhibition car, cleaning trade-in car
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-16 11:55:09
Cracking occurs from the bottom of the bottle and the shoulder of the bottle in 4 months after purchase and it can not be used in a state where pressure is not applied. It is exactly [loss of money purchase].
This review is about item#37151947.
Control of garden trees etc
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-14 09:46:13
It does not fly immediately even if it is pushed about 50 times, pressure of pressure accumulation is not felt when pushing, when pushing pump while pushing it is sprayed but because this is a compact accumulation type, this spraying time may be useless It was a failure because usability is not good.
This review is about item#37151956.
Disinfection used in Satsuki / garden tree
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 20:33:46
Easy, easy to disinfect If used again
This review is about item#37151931.
Used for spraying sometimes on the fabric (type) that needs spraying water when baking bread
1
From Japan
On 2015-06-10 18:30:03
Although we purchased three (including one with long nozzle type) including spare, water leakage occurred from the bottom of bottle and bottle shoulder part by using for about 4 months. At the bottom, when pressure is applied, thin water of fishing line flies (there is pinhole). The shoulder is compressed air leakage (it may be a problem of sealability of the screw part). Since it is troubled if we can not use it somehow it overlaps the instant adhesive on the place which seems to be a seam of the bottle and two managed to somewhat but one (shoulder part) does not go well. There are 3 leaks out of 3 purchased and doubt the quality control system of this manufacturer. The price was satisfying if it did not leak, but I complained it because I can not use it.
This review is about item#37151947.
We use it for watering garden trees and handmade bonsai
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-10 14:58:26
I bought it for watering of delicate garden trees and handmade bonsai. I ordered this item for delicious flowers in my hobby garden tree and I wanted watering gently for handmade bonsai and others. Since it is an accumulation type that presses the upper piston up and down about 10 to 15 times, it does not need to grasp the lever many times like the general mist blowing used so far and because the capacity also enters 2 liters very much Convenient. Since it can adjust the amount of water droplets from mist by opening and closing the nozzle, it can be used in various scenes. Also with a pendulum hose it can be used neatly up to the last drop. It seems that the body is firmly surprised and durable. This product is definitely recommended at this price than anything else.
This review is about item#37151931.
For watering of small sprouts
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-29 14:35:18
I ordered this item because it will collapse when watering with a watercolor on a small germinated bud, so it is an accumulation type that presses the piston attached to the top about 10 to 15 times up and down, so it looks like ordinary mist You do not need to grasp the lever each time you inject it, it is done without tiring It is convenient because you can adjust the size of the water droplet by closing and loosening the injection mouth
This review is about item#37151947.
gas station
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-08 18:05:37
It is the best for me if there are plastic ones with short nozzles. Because it uses metal corrosive liquid, it can not be used with rotten nozzle with brass nozzle. So, I purchased another product this time.
Car wash operation
1
From Japan
On 2013-10-17 17:20:37
It quickly became useless. If you look closely at the note, you should say "Do not use strongly acidic, soluble, volatile, viscous liquids or hot water", but in this case should you write "Can only use water?" I am sorry that I can not use it at all because I am cheap because I can not help it. By the way, I used your alkaline cleaner diluted 10 times or less. Or even if the alkaline cleaner itself is diluted, does it have considerable solubility?
This review is about item#37151947.
Cutting sheet / construction of inkjet seal
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-04 10:46:33
The fog was fine, light, very easy to use, worth more than the price. I am very satisfied. The black part, essentially the whole part of the lid is plastic, so the part pushed by the pump is naturally plastic, but therefore always moving up and down? It seems that the neighborhood of the socket of bar is spreading due to deterioration in general year but it seems to be gradual, but it is price, if it is this price it should be replaced and I think that it is better for cospa than using metal.
This review is about item#37151922.
At the time of ironing
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-31 19:31:41
It is the second purchase, the price is also cheap, it is good to use it. The first leaked water from the laminated part of the tank. There is also the possibility of adding a strong impact, so I do not know if there are problems with the product.
This review is about item#37151947.
For cars
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-11 15:49:24
It is convenient to use up to the end.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Fog wipe device
One-Hand Pressure Sprayer
Dariya full automatic spray
Kirio Part II
Pressure Sprayer
Garden Sprayer
Garden Sprayer