Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Jet Oiler

Jet Oiler
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.63
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
When mold change
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 00:18:45
Adjusting the amount of oil is also easy and easy to use with a hardness as good as the container.
This review is about item#37036526.
Equipment oil
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 12:00:04
Because there are various kinds of oil, it is necessary to grasp the goods. It seems that durability does not matter.
This review is about item#37036544.
Recoil tapping
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 17:59:16
Tap using excess engine oil. If I thought that it would be a substitute for 100 Homepage products, I thought it would be nice to buy this price here. Honestly very easy to use! Actually, it is under consideration to replace seasoning with this in the kitchen.
This review is about item#37036587.
Lubrication
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 14:53:25
It is useful because you can lubricate without tipping or upside down.
This review is about item#37036526.
Gear oil change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 15:05:04
It is used for changing the gear oil of the scooter, the angle of the nozzle is also easy to use and convenient.
This review is about item#37036562.
Internal maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 11:24:20
I bought it because I finally found it with Monotarou, but this form was not easy. It was good that the price was also cheap.
This review is about item#37036526.
Maintenance of farming associations
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 21:44:43
It is cheap and normal usability is good. It is convenient without going to buy it. This time I bought it with tractor engine oil.
This review is about item#37036526.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 05:36:36
The size is just right, Cospa is also excellent.
This review is about item#37036526.
When maintenance of every machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 20:24:42
It is light and easy to hold, and it is easy to work in the air.
This review is about item#37036562.
Oil of cutter
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 15:24:20
The mouthpiece is solid, easy to use in the details of the back side.
This review is about item#37036587.
Cutting oil
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-08 08:52:06
Is good.
This review is about item#37036526.
Tapping
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 19:58:47
I bought to put in the tapping oil Because the tip is metal, it is good so it will not be damaged even if it hits the drill's blade I like it because the oil is easy to insert
This review is about item#37036544.
Gear oil change of scooter
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-11 09:13:57
Because the viscosity of the gear oil is high, even if you pinch the bottle, it will slowly come out. I thought that if you have the type of nozzle thickness, you can use it more conveniently. There is no problem with the product.
This review is about item#37036544.
Repair
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 09:50:31
It is normal.
This review is about item#37036526.
Lubrication to assembly parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 21:07:33
It is convenient to let the middle nozzle suck up oil and lubricate even in the erect state. I should have done this earlier ....
This review is about item#37036544.
Lubrication of oil
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-23 17:37:25
I think that there is no problem because it uses it from last time. I bought it because the price is good.
This review is about item#37036526.
For scooter gear oil change
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-22 20:29:55
It could be injected even if Euler was set up, and its usability was good. I do not know when to use it next but I pray that there is no deterioration of Euler itself
This review is about item#37036587.
As an oil spoon
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-05 08:38:14
It is also solid and long lasting
This review is about item#37036526.
Lubrication to the turnip chain
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-06 12:21:01
Even in a standing state it can be refueled so it's easy to use It's cheap and cheaper so you want different colors according to the oil you use
This review is about item#37036526.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Squeeze Bottle
Jet Oiler 180Ml Type
Jet Oiler 400Ml Type
Pistole Oiler
Jet Oiler 400Ml Type
Jet Oiler 300Ml Type
Cloisonne Badge, Pin Back, 30mm Round
Jet Oiler, Squareuare Type
Plastic Oiler
Oilers
Jet Oiler 300mL
Oilers
Jet Oiler Vertical Type
Pad / shim set 59302-20850-000