Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Curing PF Sheet

Curing PF Sheet
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.62
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Curing
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 19:06:57
Care in a narrow place
This review is about item#37056345.
Curing of indoor panel painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-23 01:38:18
It was done by can spray with wide range paint. Coating powder? Although the scattering is amazing, this sheet is adsorbed and it is saved. I stretched like booths, stretched not only on the floor and nearby walls but also hanging like adsorbing, dropping on the floor, wrapping around my body, I used a lot.
This review is about item#37056345.
For packaging
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-03 04:59:24
I'd like the width to be 1 cm more plus. Because the cutting plate is 910 mm. It got slightly. I think that it will give you a sense if it is 900 mm at 910 mm.
This review is about item#37056345.
Healing of dust and dusting work
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-16 13:35:47
It's neither good nor bad. I think that it is a general corona sheet.
This review is about item#37056345.
Exterior wall painting
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-26 14:07:51
I was satisfied with half the amount, but it was not too bad, so I was satisfied.
This review is about item#37056345.
For painting curing
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-14 18:25:40
It is folded in half in 90 cm width and 100 m and length are also appropriate and easy to handle. Ideal for small paint work.
This review is about item#37056363.
Curing of existing equipment for air conditioning work
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-29 13:36:05
I am satisfied with both price and quality. Delivery is also quick, so it is helpful if you consider the trouble of going to a home center and purchasing. This time, I used it for renovation work of the school lunch room of primary school which uses nerve for dust prevention, but the length was enough, too. In addition to this I also bought 900 (folded in half), but this width was better for width.
This review is about item#37056327.
Painting of car etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-25 09:56:10
This time I used it for automobile wheel painting, but since it is personal use I can use it enough for curing other work.
This review is about item#37056345.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Anti Slip Sheet
Poly Sheet
YK Sheet
Curing Sheet
Nonslip Seat
Poly Sheet
Floor Curing Sheet
Poly Sheet
White Sheet Roll #1200
Waterproof Tarp
Polyethylene Curing Sheet
Polyethylene Curing Sheet
Polyethylene Curing Sheet
Polyethylene Curing Sheet
PC policy To