Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hook and Loop Fastener Strong Adhesion

Hook and Loop Fastener Strong Adhesion
Sales Price: 23.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.92
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Maintenance parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 14:38:36
Since the thing so far was soiled, I bought it for exchange. Adhesion is strong and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#39551005.
Secure the tablet in the car's car
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 03:38:47
I used it to fix the tablet on the dashboard. Although it moves a little during tablet operation, it does not seem to fall down, and it is functioning sufficiently for its purpose of use.
This review is about item#39550996.
It is sufficient adhesive strength.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 15:44:01
It can be used immediately by just turning the seal, has sufficient adhesive strength, and is easy to use.
This review is about item#39550996.
As stuck on the wall at the photo exhibition.
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 20:41:04
Weak adhesion, so I added it, I have not used it yet, but anyhow, it seems a solid texture.
This review is about item#37312256.
To the cloth locker curtain
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 15:04:21
The locker curtain was not hermetically sealed, so it was a velcro tape? And purchase I wore it on the cloth, so could you peel off? I was anxious, but I was satisfied because I was able to stop with a stapler.
This review is about item#39550996.
By sewing
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 13:47:37
Remove the hook of work clothes, remake to the magic specification!
This review is about item#39550996.
Used to fix the tape
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-29 15:19:06
Because it is delivered by roll, I think that you want to enlarge the volume because adhesive release paper is wrinkled.
This review is about item#37312256.
Mounting auxiliaries
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-14 20:53:17
The amount is small.
This review is about item#39550996.
Joining Prada
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-10 17:14:55
If the joining is a bit stronger ○
This review is about item#39551005.
To fix the danpla to the product jig
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-30 18:45:27
Adhesion was also sufficient, and it was enough goods to fix the damper. I will continue to purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#39550996.
Fixing the self-made cover
3
From Japan
On 2014-04-02 15:10:34
Velcro tape part is very common. The tape on the back is not strong enough to expect the name of strong adhesion.
This review is about item#39550996.
Fixing of connector box and antenna module
1
From Japan
On 2013-07-06 10:12:33
Adhesion is wonderful, but the fastener is a skusca. It is best if you are looking for Velcro with Feather Touch.
This review is about item#39550996.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Double Sided Hook Loop
Hook and Loop Fastener
Double Sided Hook Loop
Hook and Loop Fastener
Lock Fastener
Hook and Loop Fastener
Magic Cloth Bond
Widly Used Magic Tape
Hook and Loop Fastener
Magic Cloth H,Hook
Hook and Loop Fastener
Hook and Loop Fastener
Magic Cloth H,Belt