Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of PVC Thin Gloves, "Blue Fit"

PVC Thin Gloves, "Blue Fit"
Sales Price: 1.47 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Dish-washing
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 15:59:09
The most comfortable feeling was among the vinyl chloride type gloves.
This review is about item#37092632.
Hydraulic work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 15:44:10
It is strong and easy to put on, it is a very good product. I like it.
This review is about item#37092596.
When using a machine tool.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-20 17:25:00
It is easy to put in hands while the inside is sparse. It seems to be strong.
This review is about item#37092614.
Cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-22 20:05:19
Familiar usability in hands is good, working efficiency is very good.
This review is about item#37092614.
For control during agricultural work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-31 05:00:02
It is easy to use because it is thin. Durability is no use.
This review is about item#37092596.
This is cheap.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-28 20:52:42
It is cheaper than the 100 yen shop, easy to use. I will not fall down, I will repeat without doubt.
This review is about item#37092632.
Used when throwing trash
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-02 19:59:01
I think that it is not so good for the price.
This review is about item#37092614.
Vehicle inspection
2
From Japan
On 2015-10-19 11:20:44
I do not know until I bought it. It was a little too thin Next time I would like to make it thick
This review is about item#37092614.
Weeding work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-19 07:51:21
Since I have been using it for a long time, I am satisfied with the ease of moving the fingers and fit.
This review is about item#37092596.
Oil change work
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-19 12:16:43
It was soft and easy to use work using the fingertip, but I was looking for something that would fit easily but easily. I bought a bigger for just in case and tried using it. Take off oil as sliding without touching with bare hands, hands are handy so it is handy. The price is also very cheap. It is unknown at the moment what will happen in the summer when I sweat.
This review is about item#37092614.
Harvest of radish
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-14 18:52:10
We wear gloves on the blue fit and we are harvesting radishes. It is handy because it is proportionate and durable, and can do fine work. Though we used disposable thin gloves before, but this one is cheap, as this price is also reasonable. ,
This review is about item#37092614.
Housekeeping etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-29 16:47:29
It is cheap and saved. It is easy to use thickness.
This review is about item#37092596.
Used for domestic work
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-23 00:18:24
It will be cheap and saved because it will soon open holes and mold. We will also purchase, thank you in that case.
This review is about item#37092632.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-14 23:49:50
I can not wait for my fit
This review is about item#37092632.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Binisuta, Oil Resistant, Pearl
Long Gloves, Thin
Polyethylene gloves
Nice hand MIEUX (mu) thin
Thin Vinyl Top
Medium Thick PVC Gloves No.777
PVC Gloves