Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ester Truck Sheets

Ester Truck Sheets
Sales Price: 77.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
34 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 9
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 34 customer reviews ]
Measures against leakage of concrete houses
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-11 18:54:12
Although it is a waste, it was used to prevent leakage of concrete houses. It is thick and has a lot of weight and it seems to last long even if it is exposed to the weather. We also have ordinary blue sheets and weather resistant sheets only for half a year and one year, so I am looking forward to how much it will have.
This review is about item#37316133.
Track seat
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 14:38:10
It was saved by urgent shipment. From now on, we shall strive for good relations.
This review is about item#37316133.
On the seat of the truck
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 14:32:34
The seat is light and seat hooking is easy! The price is also satisfied!
This review is about item#37316133.
At the time of rainy weather delivery
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 18:49:35
It is tough and light. I am surprised that the attached rubber was thinner than I thought
This review is about item#37316115.
Truck bed sheets
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 16:08:32
It is very cheap, but it is a solid fabric. It is the second purchase.
This review is about item#37316133.
2t flat body truck
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 19:18:41
The article seems to be thick and strong. Since it rained just yesterday, I used it, draining well seems to last long.
This review is about item#37316133.
Transportation
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-28 08:51:02
It was strong and good.
This review is about item#37316124.
Light truck rain protection
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-08 20:54:26
It's been a week since I used it, but it rained about 4 days and the waterproofness is satisfactory. I will repeat again.
This review is about item#37316151.
tent
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-30 07:35:01
This will be the second order. I used it as a substitute for the folding tent of the bicycle storage place. I changed it a bit by changing it and it was able to substitute it enough. Although I do not know the durability yet, I am satisfied with the price and the product.
This review is about item#37316115.
Light tiger's seat
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-07 22:27:52
I am remodeling the light tiger like a hood top. It is perfect if you use the size of this 2 ton truck reversing the length and breadth. I was surprised at being too perfect. very good. By the way, the height of the canopy is 1.1 m from the bed.
This review is about item#37316133.
Purchase for eaves on an external stand
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-02 16:20:41
I seemed to be strong and I was relieved. I do not know the feeling of use is just installed yet. I am satisfied if the price is a bit cheaper ....
This review is about item#37316124.
Hood of light tiger
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-10 02:29:48
Since purchasing, I have not followed much, but I think that it is strong and good.
This review is about item#37316151.
Hood of light tiger
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-09 13:26:29
Since purchasing, I have not followed much, but I think that it is strong and good.
This review is about item#37316151.
Light truck bed seat
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-12 17:18:41
It is a good item as I thought. I was surprised because it is quite the same as the character of "Komaki Wista" drawn on the door part. How long is the useful life?
This review is about item#37316151.
1.25 t track carrier cover
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-23 11:48:13
I am satisfied with goods, price and also.
This review is about item#37316115.
Light trash sheet
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-11 11:52:00
It was saved because it was inexpensive at a thick cloth.
This review is about item#37316151.
Bike seat
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-19 08:41:47
When the number of years has passed, the motorcycle seat will be torn in a position where it can be torn by hand. It is weather resistant and it is likely to be used for a long time so I bought it. Usability is bad, so we use bike seat for everyday bike, we use it to cover rarely used bike strictly. I am looking forward to how long it will last.
This review is about item#37316133.
1 t track
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-05 13:17:54
Both are saved by both in size and price.
This review is about item#37316133.
For scattering and collapse prevention
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-09 13:13:53
I bought it for the 4t arm roll. It was just like the size of the seat, but the rubber was too little and I could only stop at nine places. Will it be just right if there is another roll?
This review is about item#37316124.
Work for flat body
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-02 14:07:55
Convenient
This review is about item#37316124.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
PP Soft Truck Sheet
Truck Sheet, Polyester Canvas
Truck Flat Sheet, Luxury Type
Truck Sheet, Polyester Canvas
Large Truck Flat Sheet
Truck Seat, Tarpaulin And Green
Tarpaulin Truck Sheet
Truck Sheet alpha Green
Truck Sheet(Tarpaulin)
Morica Truck Seat, Ester Canvas
Truck Seat, Tarpaulin
Ester Canvas Truck Sheet (2WAY Type)
UV #4000 Truck Sheet
Truck Sheet Irodori
Truck Sheet(Canvas)
Bed sheet
  • Bed sheet
  • OHNO RUBBER INDUSTRIAL
  • 109.99 SGD