Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Drum Lifter

Drum Lifter
Sales Price: 219.90 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
When moving the drum cans
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 16:22:41
It is easy to detach the hook, and if it is a light drum (500 kg) or less it can be lifted at the same time, so it is useful for moving many drums.
This review is about item#37166753.
Lifting drum
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 17:20:16
Easy to use, price is also best if you bring long.
This review is about item#37166753.
Equipment work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 09:37:13
I always had difficulty in handling drums, but it seems to be useful from this point easily and safely by using this drum lifter.
This review is about item#37166753.
Movement of drum crane etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 02:37:43
Until now, I roped the rope and lifted it up, but I am satisfied that it is easily hung when it is a drum lifter.
This review is about item#37166753.
During drum loading
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 12:33:32
Loading with a crane or loading with a forklift was happy. However, it was a difficult point not to fall on the crane ball. It's saved by reasonable price as there are not too many uses.
This review is about item#37166753.
Lifting up drums, turning over
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 18:01:37
Since it uses before, it is a good product that there is nothing to say. I am also introducing it to those of the same level.
This review is about item#37166753.
Movement of drum
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 13:19:33
It was also possible to use with a forklift.
This review is about item#37166753.
As usual
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-07 14:43:25
Until now, I did not use a drum lifter, I drilled a hole in the drum and hung it, or I hung it with a string. With this product you can work in a short time and it is useful because it stabilizes posture when hanging. It is a difficulty to be somewhat heavy, but it does not matter if compared to the reduction of work.
This review is about item#37166753.
In order to carry a drum can by hanging with a crane when replenishing hydraulic oil in the factory.
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-13 11:12:35
Because it is cheaper compared to other products, I was anxious about whether I could lose the money purchase. I bought it because I believed that it was a proper maker item with the product review of the purchased one, but it was a great answer. It is light weight, compact and easy to use. This can be recommended.
This review is about item#37166753.
Movement of drum
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-02 12:02:48
Easy to use, the price is cheaper than anything.
This review is about item#37166753.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Drum Lifter Clamp
Forklift Hanging Hook
Drum Truck
Dedicated drum clamp
Drum fishing dedicated clamp 0.5t
Drums for belt sling
Chain Sling Durable Type
Drum stand