Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Tight Bucket DSP series F type

Air Tight Bucket DSP series F type
Sales Price: 5.55 SGD
Review Rating: 4.09
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 6
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews .
Storage of chemical solvent
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 19:20:16
Removing the lid is very troublesome, but it seems conflicting with the sealability. From this price I think it's something like this. Although doubt remains in the durability of the lid, I do not know because it is still open and closed 3.4 times.
This review is about item#37168214.
Preservation of pottery glazes
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 00:25:30
It is a very delicate image with a bucket body, possession. It was difficult to open the lid considerably, and folded back after opening the mouth, it was broken open. . It might be a trick in how to open it. Since load is applied to the mouth every opening and closing, I am worried whether it will last long, but it is hard to open and the degree of sealing is satisfactory. It is recommended if you want lightness and cheap price.
This review is about item#37168223.
Storage container of cement
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-07 08:09:00
I used a bond container similar to the previous one but it was easy to use because it got caught up, so I was buying it because it was in a monotaro if I was looking for it. I thought that it would be nice to have more various colors.
This review is about item#37168162.
Cleaning small parts
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 11:00:45
I think that it is cheap and good, but it is best if opening and closing of lid becomes easier a little Let's say seal is meaningless?
This review is about item#37168171.
Shirasu eel fishing
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 00:48:25
Upper gasket slightly weakly torn!
This review is about item#37168223.
Painting
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-27 11:07:25
It is convenient because it can be stacked.
Use ink separately
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 15:27:13
If the color of the container is white, it will be easy to have white as it can write the ink color and type directly in the container.
This review is about item#37168153.
Paint thinner
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-16 17:54:51
I think that it would be nice if there is sealed packing included.
This review is about item#37168205.
Subdivision of water-based paint
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-12 17:48:53
Although the product is easy to use, when ordering in dozens of units, it is very lightweight but it reaches by packing in a state of closing the lid and stacking up. Because storage is wanted to be stacked and stored, it takes a lot of time to open the lid one by one and pile up, I think that packaging is too irrational because it becomes many times larger. I'd love to improve about this packaging by all means.
This review is about item#37168223.
Powder putty
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-07 21:22:15
I put it in powdered putty and use it. It is good not to spill even if it turns over.
This review is about item#37168223.
Ink subdivision
4
From Japan
On 2012-11-26 19:03:17
Sealability is good and the smell of ink does not leak to the outside It was easy to store without bulky because it was thin. When opening and closing, the lid is difficult to open and the ink seems to scatter, but I think that it may be unavoidable to think of the tightness but if it improves it is easy to use.
This review is about item#37168196.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Packer
  • Packer
  • Tokyo Glass Kikai (TGK)
  • 24.21 SGD
  • 5.000000(8)
Sample
Hdpe Closed Tank
Puraperu
Lid for sample
3 L sealed container
Round pail
Individual Pail Cans 18L
Steel 20L Open Pail Can