Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Panel Light, Eco Type

Panel Light, Eco Type
Sales Price: 18.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.27
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Posting postage classification · Posting company rules
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 15:13:52
The price is good, it is sturdy and it is very wonderful. I also wanted to place an order
This review is about item#37181331.
When posting bulletins
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 16:38:49
I am satisfied that I can post postings cleanly. I think that it will be even better if it is cheaper at price.
This review is about item#37181313.
Exhibition of paintings
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 16:46:03
There are also large formats, but it is Funafuna than I thought. I think it's okay if it is a small size, but B1 size is not recommended.
This review is about item#37181347.
Enlightenment etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 14:44:31
The poster is securely entered, guarded and light, easy to handle. Also, please repeat.
This review is about item#37181313.
Used for over-the-counter sign
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 16:40:21
I use it outdoors, but it is light. It is easy to carry, but it is weak to the wind. Depending on how you use it I think that COSPA is also a very useful item. There was not dissatisfaction more than I thought of replacing the contents.
This review is about item#37181313.
Create exhibition panels
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-18 11:32:09
Moderate adhesive strength, 1 cm square for processing and easy to use.
This review is about item#37181313.
As a frame of price list
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 14:10:25
It was perfect for the price list of the automobile certified factory just right.
This review is about item#37181356.
Posting posters etc
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-16 14:15:00
It is light and easy to handle. There are three places so that the hanger hooks can be used side by side and side, but since it can also be used for fixing, it is appreciated as I am in 4 places.
This review is about item#37181313.
Posters in the office other
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-20 13:21:53
Until now I was worried because the calendar and posters were pasted directly on the wall, so I was worried about the aesthetics but I used a big panel for the first time but I liked it very much. It looks good and is very light and good product. I also use small panels, but as the time passes, the transparent cover will turn yellow, so I would like to change the cover, but can I only buy the cover?
This review is about item#37181356.
For showroom display
2
From Japan
On 2013-03-04 13:25:08
Thread hard
This review is about item#37181374.
For posters on exhibitions
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-08 14:24:34
It was lightweight than I thought it was just using the board of the harepane as the base material. It was a posting in a place where it can not be hung, so the point is high, thanks to this lightness, it was fixed with double sided tape.
This review is about item#37181322.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Diploma Frame Aluminum
Acrylic Sign Holder
Durable Tabs
Acrylic light panel
Free panel S Silver
Akepaneraito
Frame panel A 4 size
Wind poster holder
Panel frame Akepane 30mm
Aluminum picture frame
Poster panel