Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Polyethylene Curing Sheet

Polyethylene Curing Sheet
Sales Price: 43.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.67
54 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 15
3 star 11
2 star 1
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 54 Reviews
To wrap the removed parts.
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 15:12:07
I wish had had a little more thickness. It was good that the static electricity did not occur much unexpectedly.
This review is about item#36843195.
Painting work
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-24 09:04:00
I purchased it because it is cheaper than other suppliers. It is saved because it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#36843213.
Renovation site
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 15:18:55
Since it folds in two, it is convenient for carrying and keeping. Vinyl is also thick and solid
This review is about item#36843204.
Wood packaging
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 19:00:23
The folding product makes the early stage peel off quickly, but it becomes difficult to peel off from the middle stage. (It will be torn apart part that puts force on peeling, it can not peel any longer) I would like it to be easier to peel off after the middle stage.
This review is about item#36843204.
Curing during replacement of existing lighting equipment
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 15:42:28
Though it was heartless than usual thing or the seat was thick, it was usable as usual
This review is about item#36843204.
Temporary waterproofing of the floorboard
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 15:17:58
Since there is no roof at the time of construction building, we put a curing policy on the floor board for temporary waterproof at rainy weather. Because the policy was thin, we were able to check the seams of the floorboards, so we were able to process the floorboard from above the seat.
This review is about item#36843213.
Curing of spray coating
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 10:30:21
It is cheap and good. The hole was opened with rubbing against the fold of delivery. It is in a state that there is a hole in the same place since it is a rolled one. Does it make the outer paper a little thicker? I think that it is useless unless you rub a little but do not make holes in the vinyl inside. It is not usable if the hole is open.
This review is about item#36843195.
Packing of automobile parts
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 09:40:20
Compared to the market price at general stores, COSPA is good. I am allowed to make a regular purchase. Still if it says luxury, I think there is some thickness, price is cheap, if there is size variation.
This review is about item#36843195.
Air conditioner cleaning
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 19:07:07
There were scratches on folds folded in half, and the holes were empty. Even though it is a curing seat, holes are empty and water leaks and can not be used at all. It would have been better not to buy it at this
This review is about item#36843204.
When working
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 16:21:39
It withstands use enough. It is quite easy to think about laying down paper.
This review is about item#36843195.
It is used as curing at the time of delivery of parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 14:40:01
In view of cost, I was looking for the thinnest thing I could use. I feel that the cost is also cheap without problems, especially when using it. If possible, if there are variations such as those with more volume (200 M) I would like to purchase.
This review is about item#36843195.
Draw a bed on oil massage
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 18:31:31
It does not have to be anxious during the treatment because it does not rarely sound, so it is hard to break, so it is a waste to throw away at once.
This review is about item#36843195.
Painting curing
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 14:41:56
I used it for curing paint. I think that it is a little thin, but the price is reasonable and I will not tear even if pulling it somewhat so it was enough for me for curing a large area with amateur paint.
This review is about item#36843204.
Air Conditioner Cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 19:55:00
I am very satisfied Strength is just right Also please
This review is about item#36843204.
Curing vinyl
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 15:38:15
Although it is a Monotaro original, it is a commodity that can be used as well as a famous manufacturer, and repeat it and it is standardized at our company
This review is about item#36843195.
Product underlay to be placed on pallet
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 12:32:51
Every time I purchase it, I found a carcass of insects caught in manufacturing from the sheet I used this time. Although I wish to replace it, the exchange warranty is that purchase time is over 1 year and it is not possible to correspond. It was a bit disappointing for product quality.
It is used for curing air conditioner cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-20 10:28:41
Compared to translucent one, it is strong and easy to use without splitting.
This review is about item#36843204.
Used for dust scattering curing in electric construction
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-24 16:16:40
Workability with moderate thickness was also good.
This review is about item#36843195.
For construction for curing
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 15:57:17
I used it for curing for construction. The thickness was also exactly easy to use.
This review is about item#36843195.
Used for indoor curing for construction
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 16:35:30
I thought that it was a bit thick, I wonder if this is the best price.
This review is about item#36843195.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paint Masking Film
Poly Sheet
YK Sheet
Curing Sheet
Nonslip Seat
Agriculture Bifirumu
PC policy To
Floor Curing Sheet
Waterproof Tarp
Poly Sheet
Polyethylene Curing Sheet
Polyethylene Curing Sheet
Poly Sheet
Curing policy To
Curing PF Sheet