Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Iron Bell

Iron Bell
Sales Price: 5.55 SGD
Review Rating: 3.60
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
For warning
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-08 23:04:19
With just 1 month after installation it is covered with rust. A cheap product of bad or it.
This review is about item#36846214.
For replacement
1
From Japan
On 2015-07-16 19:05:13
Roughly six months after bought, rust appeared on the surface. Even with bicycles kept outside, I think that it can not be shabby enough for half a year.
This review is about item#36846214.
bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-12 21:31:31
At this price, I feel satisfied with the feeling that it will be strong.
This review is about item#36846205.
Mounting on a bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-02 20:00:41
It's a nostalgic type and the price is cheap, but it feels like, I feel heavy than the recent one. It is big for MTB.
This review is about item#36846214.
For bicycles
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-05 09:54:38
It is heavy in a good sense. This presence at this price ☆ Maybe perhaps it will last long (lol)
This review is about item#36846205.
Change Bell
1
From Japan
On 2013-05-28 13:36:53
A nostalgic masterpiece bell. Tone that feels kindness even while calling attention. The mounting part is dedicated to the cylindrical part such as a handle, it can be removed with a Phillips screwdriver.
This review is about item#36846214.
For Mommaari
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-29 20:53:20
It is recommended to have a durability higher than recent plastic products with old old metal bells.
This review is about item#36846214.
Notify pedestrians of approach
4
From Japan
On 2012-05-26 16:45:15
The sound is also wonderful with solid building. It is compatible with the same finish handle with a metallic appearance. However, even if it plays normally, I will play an egoistic ringing that just says "barely". You will be forced to become nervous about how much power you put. But I think that I can never buy such a wonderful bell at 180 yen in others.
This review is about item#36846214.
Bicycle bell mounting
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-29 17:43:27
Even with products named iron bells, some resin parts are used for levers and others, but this iron bell is made of all iron, I liked the metallic appearance by design and I bought it. Besides it's good that the price is very cheap. As a personal request, since the bell is also used outdoors, it was even better if the luxury goods which are made of stainless steel and the whole is polished to a mirror surface were also sold at around 600 yen in actual sales.
This review is about item#36846214.
Bicycle horn
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-18 15:21:36
I have a clear and beautiful sound called "Tin Ling Tylin". This sounds like a standard, sound like this, if you say the bell sound of a bicycle. The place where retro looks is also the best!
This review is about item#36846214.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bike Bell, Brass
Bell 50
Bike Bell,
Spring Bike Bell, Brass
Handlebar Covers
Bike Bell L, Aluminum
Spring Bicycle Bell
Cycle Bell
Warmth handlebar cover Flat handle only
Small Bicycle Bells
Bicycle Diamond Bells
Ding-dong Bell
Seat pin light vehicles