Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Transistor Small Transformer

Transistor Small Transformer
Sales Price: 7.21 SGD
Review Rating: 4.95
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Production of small output semiconductor amplifier for audio
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 22:37:31
I am glad that it is still available as an existing product. Permaloy core in this size but reasonable price is also good. We adopted it to correspond to the low impedance speaker which becomes a heavy load on the design of the amplifier. There is no complaint in quality.
This review is about item#37563784.
Hobby audio
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-27 15:22:41
ST - 17A is a radio transformer, but I used it as a line transformer to put it between the CD player and the pli main amplifier. To listen to the Showa's popular songs, the range feeling is moderate, it gathers in a sweet tone of candy, and I am deeply moved. Since it is said that such inscription has been keeping silent since 1965, there is nothing surprising.
This review is about item#37563461.
Boost pressure to piezo speaker
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 19:10:24
I tried ST-12 first, but I tried ST-10 this time with slightly over spec. It seems that it can be used as a well-balanced step-up transformer that suppresses the output of the bass part.
This review is about item#37563425.
As a step-up transformer of a piezoelectric ceramics resonator
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 10:19:11
Piezoelectric ceramics oscillators seek voltage but do not ask for current. The step-up transformer achieves the purpose without requiring a power supply like an amplifier. By using ST - 12, necessary sound pressure can be obtained, especially low frequency is enriched and satisfied.
This review is about item#37563443.
Step-up transformer for piezoelectric ceramics
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 15:20:13
It is compact, lightweight and perfect for mobile purposes. The price is also worth it.
This review is about item#37563443.
Production of tube amp
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 16:32:09
When I made a low voltage tube preamplifier for SRPP I heard a surprisingly good sound (12V, Ip = 0.04mA), so I thought that this transformer was going to be in this format, and that this transformer was better than ten A Because it was scattered, I made it here (it seems to be a standard). For the time being, I tried it with barracks, but because it is SRPP, there was no DC magnetization, so it was a good sound quality out of low range well even without returning. I am surprised at this size. However, it is just thinking that the volume is small and it is impossible to drive a power amplifier at low voltage drive. If you have tried similar things, please teach me m (__) m
This review is about item#37563687.
electronic work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 21:35:45
It is the best transformer for the ground loop of audio signal
This review is about item#37563793.
Watching TV
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-24 16:09:29
Since the sound of the liquid crystal television was poor, it was connected so as to be able to output both with the external amplifier, but since the output is small and the noise is conspicuous when raising the volume of the amplifier, the output could be raised by sandwiching this product It was. The price was also cheap, so I arrived early so I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#37563592.
Microphone Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-24 18:14:49
In order to increase the output of the microphone, it was incorporated as an input transformer. The effect was satisfactory and the best one.
This review is about item#37563443.
Used for impedance conversion of homebrew AMP.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 07:07:40
It is compact and perfect for printed circuit boards.
This review is about item#37563836.
Input amplifier
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-07 21:01:35
Satisfied
This review is about item#37563425.
AUX input For volume up
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-12 21:00:24
I bought two for the volume up when listening to music by connecting from the smartphone to the external input terminal of the car audio
This review is about item#37563592.
Used for intercom
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-21 16:17:35
It is very good. It is saved if there is more stock.
This review is about item#37563592.
Impedance matching between car navigation system and PC speaker
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-10 20:19:30
Since the sound of the portable car navigation system is small and the music is not stereo, I used it in conjunction with a small PC speaker to connect it directly to the earphone jack, but the noise from the PC speaker was concerned and the sound did not become big enough as expected So I used this transformer as a matching transformer. As a result, noises disappeared and the volume can be secured sufficiently.
This review is about item#37563477.
broadcast
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-22 20:55:16
Since the product of this time was used to change the impedance, there are no improvement points etc.
This review is about item#37563836.
Work
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-10 14:40:38
Because it is hard to get at home center, thank you for the assortment
This review is about item#37563793.
It is used for output conversion (balance → unbalance) of Class D amp. So that ordinary headphones can be used.
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-07 17:53:58
There is no variation in quality, I use it with confidence. I am thankful that there is a transformer with a smaller size and primary and secondary impedance of 16 Ω, but I used this transformer because I can not find it easily, but I am satisfied with the sound quality well.
This review is about item#37563881.
Impedance conversion of audio signal
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-26 21:33:07
· I would appreciate it if you change the specification to a type that is shielded with magnetic force lines at around 1.5 times price. · It is even better if it is 2.5 mm pitch lead pin type of resin mold.
This review is about item#37563924.
Interphone sound quality improvement experiment
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-07 17:46:03
This time, the size of the transformer itself is also a problem and it is still necessary to consider. Just as I thought the volume increased and the sound quality was improved.
This review is about item#37563784.
AUX impedance conversion of car AV
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-04 19:44:57
Even if you do not raise the volume to full, you can now hear it as a normal setting.
This review is about item#37563592.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Transformer power supply
YM Type Aluminum Case
EAM knob with knob
MC transformer
Alumite New Wash Bag
Single Phase Transformer