Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Noise Filter RSHN Series

Noise Filter RSHN Series
Sales Price: 28.81 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Measures against noise of the generator
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 07:45:08
It was used as a countermeasure against noise from the generator in the 7 Mhz band of the amateur radio, it was considerably reduced.
This review is about item#37565805.
For power extraction of audio
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 18:02:01
With my ears I do not know the difference, probably it is good!
This review is about item#37565805.
For noise reduction of generator.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 15:24:19
I bought a cheap power generator without China inverter and was threatened to break the precision equipment, but I thought that even if noise reduction is fulfilled, I bought it for the time being. I am satisfied with the performance as planned because it is a structure like an electromagnetic induction transformer from 100V to 100V.
This review is about item#37565814.
PC power supply and CNC for work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-12 17:49:44
There were counting machines and various kinds of electronic equipment around the personal computer, and there was malfunction due to noise. There was no malfunction after installation.
This review is about item#37565823.
Electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 17:19:58
Since it is a maker item, there is no problem in quality. Although the price is higher than buying it at a trading company, it is saved because it can purchase with a small number.
This review is about item#37565796.
Attach to power distribution box.
2
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 19:27:14
Because it is not measured with measuring instruments etc., I do not know the detailed numerical value, but I think that it is compact and good. I hope to reduce the noise from the power supply even in the future. Earth connected.
This review is about item#37565823.
Maritime radio
1
From Japan
On 2016-02-16 17:55:56
I used the DC-AC inverter because the noise interference with the maritime radio was used but there was no effect
This review is about item#37565805.
Curse of power
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 16:07:30
I am familiar and ordinary.
This review is about item#37565796.
Measures against power tap noise
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-23 09:27:38
Although the terminal is screwed type, it was designed so as not to come off when loosened and it was easy to work. However, because the terminal block cover will be disconnected immediately, it will also be directly connected with safety talks, so please change it to a one that is hard to come off.
This review is about item#37565805.
control panel
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-29 14:42:39
It was a design mistake that leaked to the bill of materials, it was in time for delivery due to shipment on the day
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Radio Noise Suppressor 200V
Noise filter transformer
Noise Filter RSAN Series
Noise Filter RSMN
Noise Filter RTEN
Noise Filter NAC Series
Noise filter TAC series