Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hose Connectors

Hose Connectors
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.47
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 1
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 12:24:01
I think that the price is also cheap and very good product. I arrived very quickly and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#37582851.
Connection of hose
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 11:26:29
Especially no problem Convenient band for connection of hose is sold separately so be careful
This review is about item#37582894.
For snow removal
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 21:13:17
I can not find the size in the neighborhood home center, but monotaro is rich in size and it is saved.
This review is about item#37582867.
Connect a vinyl pipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 07:06:57
It was saved because we could purchase at half price of home center. Thank you
This review is about item#37582894.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 15:35:20
It was good at cheap and fast delivery. There is no functional problem.
This review is about item#37582851.
When hose is connected
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 14:39:26
Size · Processing is also easy to work well, it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#37582842.
Connection of suction hose
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 16:50:08
Because it is not selling to the neighborhood for the hose of the size of 100 mm, it is saved by being able to purchase at an affordable price.
This review is about item#37582921.
Piping of submersible pump for rainwater drainage
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-29 17:37:38
I bought a halfway hole in a 50 m hose and purchased it for repair. At the same time I bought a hose and repaired without problem.
This review is about item#37582894.
Pipe repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 17:05:16
The thing is firm. It is enough for repair.
This review is about item#37582842.
Connection of waste liquid suction vacuum hose
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-15 21:46:37
Because it is a consumable item, cheap and durable things are hopeful. Although it is inexpensive than conventional use products, the thickness is a little thin. Depending on the aspirate, it is easier to purchase a new item with a shorter life expectancy but a faster rotation than using an old one for a long time.
This review is about item#37582912.
When discharging water
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-01 14:14:26
Hose connection is easy.
This review is about item#37582885.
Interior work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-05 04:21:58
It is inexpensive and satisfactory.
This review is about item#37582842.
Connection of heater hose of construction machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-14 08:15:11
Especially in the vicinity of the engine it is very easy to harden and it is very handy to retract all hoses so it is very handy for partial replacement.
This review is about item#37582842.
Hose joint
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-15 12:06:02
Normal good
This review is about item#37582851.
Concatenation of water supply hose
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-12 14:36:00
It can be attached to smooth. Price satisfied.
This review is about item#37582842.
Connection of pressure-resistant hose
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-05 10:53:55
Since a hole opened in the middle of a long hose, it cut at that part and connected with this product. It's handy because its structure is simple and lightweight.
This review is about item#37582885.
Hose joint
3
From Japan
On 2013-11-30 08:45:27
I would like you to handle items of φ 150 (6 inches) as well.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Radiator Hose
Hose Joint
General-Purpose Hose Type S
Heater Hose
Hose Nipple
7mm Hose Nipple
General-Purpose Hose L-
Metal Hose Joint
Hose Connector
(28215) antenna
Hose Nipple
Hose Joint
Hose Joint
Hose Joint Diameter 10.5mm
L Shape Nipple
Hose Joint