Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cylinder Type Lock Ring

Cylinder Type Lock Ring
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Use for children's mama
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 21:12:39
The lock itself was tightened tightly. However, when the key moves on the circumference, the backlash is large, so you may not enter the entrance of the receiving side on the other side. This play should be improved further. After all, on the side of us, we shaved off the lower part of the tip of the side moving in the circumferential direction slightly with a sander and processed so as to enter any state. In general, the evaluation of this product is not good. I also felt that the mounting screw was slightly short, as expected. This area is also an improvement matter.
This review is about item#37574117.
Key of rear wheel of bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 09:44:16
COSPA is also good, goods are solid, too. It seems that it will interfere with the tire a little longer for the light car that the attached screws say well, so it is good if screws as short as 2 mm are set.
This review is about item#37574117.
Bicycle key
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 07:55:41
I purchased this item without particularly selecting it. I judged that it was easy to use as usual as a conventional key and bought it.
This review is about item#37574126.
Bicycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 17:20:53
I use a ring key attached to the front wheel. Even on a windy day, I repeatedly experienced that only my bicycle was not collapsed at the bicycle parking lot, and fixed the front wheel with the key, I noticed that the bicycle was unlikely to collapse when the wind blew. I would like you to make products that are exclusively for the front wheels, or which can hold the front wheels (forks). The position of the key under the ring of this product was convenient for attaching the key to the front wheel.
This review is about item#37574126.
For replacement
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-08 12:31:35
In many cases it does not reach with the attached screws. I think that versatility will increase if stay and screw are about 3 mm further.
This review is about item#37574126.
Mamari chari lock
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-18 16:28:28
I lost all the keys attached to the lock of Mamari Chari, so the new purchase color is also black and cool
This review is about item#37574117.
Before installation
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-11 19:07:20
When checking the lock before attaching to the bicycle, I thought that the ring shaped movable side locking metal would come in contact before entering the insertion pipe · · · I thought that it would come in contact with the bicycle frame, It was inserted into the center without problems. When unpacking and confirming locking, those who seem to be the same please refer to it. It is a good product.
This review is about item#37574117.
Folding bicycle rear wheel key
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-10 14:18:03
I could not install it unless I removed the mudguard! I do not know if there was an explanation of the inner diameter or width, or I did not know, but I wanted a remarkable explanation!
This review is about item#37574126.
Bicycle license certificate
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-07 13:50:44
A ring moves and it is a shabby.
This review is about item#37574126.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-27 05:55:44
This is a bicycle repair industry This is a type that is relatively difficult to pick theft, but it is a low price, but there is also a sense of peace of mind to wear.
This review is about item#37574117.
Bicycle key
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-01 13:42:29
I thought that putting the key vertically, I felt like a firm build, I bought the second inexpensive thing. Since the pipe of the bicycle was thick, I had difficulty installing it, but the product is satisfactory and it is sufficient effect.
This review is about item#37574126.
As a lock for a bicycle rear wheel
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-23 14:07:56
I think that the quality with respect to price is very satisfying and reasonable. However, when attaching to the rear hook, it is fastened with two screws with screws, but it was difficult to install unless the screws were tightened in a balanced manner while alternately temporarily fixing each side one by one. Because there is compatibility with bicycle, although individual differences exist, it is easy because it can be replaced with one driver. I thought that I wish I could replace it faster if the stress got stuck using an astringent lock of action. I also want to purchase next time.
This review is about item#37574117.
The key of my chari
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-19 20:22:42
Because I was cheap, I thought about the goods, but I think that it is very good with making it solid. Easy installation with one screwdriver completed.
This review is about item#37574117.
Exchange of obsolete keys
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-08 22:37:40
I am satisfied that it is solidly done and the price is cheap. If durability is good there is no saying.
This review is about item#37574126.
Exchange of the key of the bicycle that I had ridden since it was broken
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-08 15:42:21
I was saved because I purchased at this price. It was exchange with a broken key, but the required time was about 3 minutes. I think I can work with women and children. It is recommended to use without any problems.
This review is about item#37574126.
I use it as a lock of the bicycle rear wheel.
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-05 17:24:17
Content It is a very good product. As a ring lock, it is contents of disqualification. (I thought that it was a deterioration, but it is a good product.) Troubles · · · The attachment also seems to be short depending on the 4 mm screw bicycle. If you get both long and short, it seems that you can install it in one time. (It is a good thing if you procure by yourself!)
This review is about item#37574117.
Children's bicycle key
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-27 20:59:34
The key of the bicycle of the child broke so purchase for replacement. I bought it cheaply for purchase with other things.
This review is about item#37574117.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Push-Button Lock Ring
Button Large Ring Lock
CTM, MTB Ring Lock
CTM, MTB Ring Lock
Bike Lock Ring
3-Band Ring Lock
One key two lock
Circle lock slide dimple type
Ring lock