Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rear Basket With Handle

Rear Basket With Handle
Sales Price: 43.53 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Rain coat and boots
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 16:32:13
According to the reviews of other people, it was surprisingly solid, but light and easy to install. Really OK with a single driver. Once riding, if you adjust the position of the car with the protruding condition of the butt (lol) it is completed! With this, you can put the boots and raincoats on the rainy day on the way back of work, even if you do not fold it neatly (sweat) and put it in a poppy and come back! I should have bought sooner! Monotaro is "surprising" and "pretty" cheap! It was saved!
This review is about item#02283548.
Exchange for old wizzy basket
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 16:24:23
I replaced it with a steel wire basket that was easily deformed and rusty. "OGK" of the manufacturer is also famous, I think that the construction is solid as it is. At the same time, the front basket was changed to "FB - 002" made by the same OGK, so a sense of unity was born in colors and styles with front and rear baskets and the appearance became very good. Since I am parking outdoors, I'd like to expect durability.
This review is about item#2283557.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 08:44:22
It is made of OGK and easy to install. I still do not know the durability.
This review is about item#02283575.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 22:45:14
Look and color are pleased. Because it is not a consumable item, we do not need two
This review is about item#2283575.
household use
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 06:38:20
Easy to install, there is no problem in terms of strength. I am satisfied that I can purchase it at about 1/2 of the market price
This review is about item#02283557.
Naturally it attached to the bicycle.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 14:40:22
It seems that it will be high as soon as brand name is attached as oem.
This review is about item#02283548.
For yuri chari
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-14 08:21:33
I bought it cheaply.
This review is about item#02283575.
Baggage behind the bicycle (shopping)
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-26 15:36:24
Because the net of the basket is slightly fine, it is difficult to insert a metal fitting to secure the rubber net (separately purchased) covering the top of the basket. It is ideal as a size, and you can store it enough even if you do a little extra shopping. Since it is a basket to be attached to the platform behind the bicycle, it is stable even if a heavy load is put on it.
This review is about item#02283557.
Maintenance of the city cycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-02 17:45:07
Even though it is reasonable, there is no Bali and the texture is high. It is made of resin and light in weight, and the attached mounting bracket is also light. Since OGK is a manufacturer making sports bike helmets, I trust about strength. Since the bicycle itself is very heavy in the city cycle, we recommend that you use light baskets such as plastic.
This review is about item#02283566.
MamaCari to the carrier
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 15:31:02
It is a good item as reputed. There were no burrs etc in the mesh part. "Feeling to be fixed" of the attached hardware was also good.
This review is about item#02283566.
Women's bicycle, for shopping bag
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-21 15:44:36
I do not yet know the weatherability of aged deterioration, but I think that quality will be used hard in good condition.
This review is about item#02283557.
RB-005 light gray
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-26 16:33:44
The color is whitish gray. People who run in the dark hours think that this color is the best when considering the visibility from the car. The width was a little narrower than the basket I used to date. Even if the basket width is wide, the luggage will collapse while running and the bicycle may become unstable, I think that there are also people with a good width of this product, but I think that some people are not so I recommend you to buy it after measuring. Usability changes even a few cm.
This review is about item#02283566.
shopping
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 23:21:05
It is a good feeling.
This review is about item#37576357.
When the child gets bigger!
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-14 13:54:06
It is a minute to replace with a ride! And use it for shopping! So triple ride will be the best shopping bicycle if you use this! Especially before the balance is good so please be a target by all means
This review is about item#37576375.
shopping
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-14 19:30:06
Very good design and easy to use.
This review is about item#37576357.
Improvement of electric cycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-24 19:42:05
So light, very good. Since OGK sees well, there is a sense of security. I want to pay attention to future changes such as sunburn.
This review is about item#37576357.
Basket after bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-03 14:01:43
It is light gray and its size is just right.
This review is about item#37576375.
Basket behind the bicycle
3
From Japan
On 2013-08-29 21:52:44
I attached it to an electric bicycle. Because the car body is heavy, the basket handle was meaningless. Regarding price (¯ ∇ ¯), I am satisfied. It is an item at a recommended level.
This review is about item#37576357.
Basket behind the bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-25 17:31:58
Very good! The color was similar to the front basket of Yamaha pas so it was brilliantly the same color purchasing! We are satisfied with the shape, how to install and so on. Because it is made of resin, I am afraid a little durability
This review is about item#37576384.
Luggage storage
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-13 22:55:31
Because it is OGK as a product, it is safe, and it is much cheaper than buying it at a store. However, it is a feeling that it is slightly cheap whether it is cost down compared to before.
This review is about item#37576384.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Front Basket
Rear Bike Wire Basket
Behind Fixed Type Plastic Basket
Front Basket
Rear Bike Wire Basket, Removable
Bike Basket Mesh for Back
Shopping Basket
Bike Rear Basket
Bike Basket Large
Rear Bike Wire Basket
Rear Basket
Rear Basket
Front Basket
Plastic Rear Basket
Plastic Rear Basket