Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Piano Wire

Piano Wire
Sales Price: 2.22 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Special work
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 16:02:47
I got to this product because it is thick with wire. I have not used it although I bought it.
This review is about item#37577504.
Production of spring
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 15:44:48
no problem. I want you to lower the price a little more. Or, even a thick material should be 20 m.
This review is about item#37577504.
As a member to be used for mounting or repairing parts to machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-25 20:19:33
Since it is a "material" called a piano line, there is no particular comment. At least there is no complaint. I am satisfied with the product as per the image.
This review is about item#37577495.
On-site use
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 09:37:48
I found that I sell it in one roll unit so I want to buy it in the future
This review is about item#37577461.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 21:27:16
When the spring is broken and it is necessary to replace the spring of the same shape, it is being processed when it is not available.
This review is about item#37577495.
Glass peeling operation
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-23 11:57:31
It was tortuous and very easy to handle. I hope there are more thin ones.
This review is about item#37577461.
I used it to make a spring
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 15:17:51
It was cheap and it was nice to use. I came straight to the next day.
This review is about item#37577486.
Instead of stranded wire
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 07:20:31
The packaging state was smaller than necessary, and I wanted to use it as a straight line, so I had a hard time
This review is about item#37577504.
Hobby Craft
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-16 15:17:23
It was a purchase of only this item individually, but it was a very annoying place that the shipping fee and cash on delivery commission of 800 yen combined for items of 149 yen were very troubling (lol) I am satisfied with the goods.
This review is about item#37577504.
Production of woodworking products
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-24 15:18:42
I am saved because piano wires are not handled at nearby home centers.
This review is about item#37577504.
Cutting machine for making sweet potatoes
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-27 13:54:18
Was good
This review is about item#37577461.
Cloth molding prototype
1
From Japan
On 2014-10-22 20:36:05
I tried to make a prototype that molded so as to stretch a straight line and pull the cloth, but I could not get a good reply when I talked to a maker who is hard to straighten (impossible) than I imagined. Although it may not be used as a straight line, there are also such usage, so I wanted you to prepare something. It is a waste of money.
This review is about item#37577495.
During inspection
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-18 13:35:33
It can be used without problems. I want a little variation in thickness.
This review is about item#37577477.
At the time of work
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-14 02:44:54
It is OK if you are cheap
This review is about item#37577504.
Maintenance of the fishing rod
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-19 17:35:36
The goods themselves are satisfied as expected, but there is one problem. A white vinyl tape stopping the winding of the piano wire. I could not use it unless the tape glue sticky stuck to the piano wire and wiped off with thinner. Although stickiness of glue is not terrible, I think that it is better to consider another way of stopping. How about Vinitai? I feel that stickiness will be bad when using it after long term storage.
This review is about item#37577495.
Cleaning nozzle of solder aspirator
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-16 12:32:07
I was able to use it without problems
This review is about item#37577486.
Spring creation of instruments and models
3
From Japan
On 2013-09-17 16:05:03
It is ordinary - I wanted you to have variations of thickness more than that ·
This review is about item#37577504.
Manufacture of various push springs and pull springs *** For your own work, left hand winding, right hand winding, freedom
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-28 23:51:58
Even if you fail to make a spring many times, because the line is long, it is safe.
This review is about item#37577461.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stainless Steel Wire
Stainless Wire
Piano Wire
Stainless Wire
Tension Coil Spring FP Piano Wire
Piano wire for out core
Metal wire
Piano wire 10 pieces
Stainless Wire